LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kentucky Wildcats
Conference: SEC
Kentucky Wildcats RPI is '14'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 45 - 18
Home 29 - 5
Away 12 - 10
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 18 - 12
Non-Conf. 23 - 3
Post Season 4 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 14 0.5897
NPI 14 78.99
SOS 32 0.5481
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 14 - 13 9 - 8
51-100 4 - 3 9 - 7
101-200 15 - 1 9 - 1
201+ 12 - 1 18 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.1
Defense 3.9
Margin +2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 23 16 2 2 1 1 2 1 3 7 2 13 13 21
Coaches 57 31 20 6 7 4 2 3 3 6 9 5 12 12 19
NPI 5 3 4 2 3 4 3 4 7 7 21 16 14
RPI 8 4 5 4 4 5 3 9 9 10 17 14 14
Predicted RPI 4 7 6 4 12 8 10 16 15

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
SC Upstate/Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg, SC
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 153 @ Wofford 22 - 32 10 - 4 W
SC Upstate/Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg, SC
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 210 vs Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 10 - 2 W
SC Upstate/Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg, SC
3 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 89 @ South Carolina Upstate 33 - 20 6 - 0 W
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 250 Buffalo 20 - 36 13 - 4 W
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 250 Buffalo 20 - 36 9 - 5 W
6 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 250 Buffalo 20 - 36 7 - 6 W
7 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 195 Morehead State 25 - 27 3 - 2 W
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 177 Xavier 28 - 28 9 - 2 W
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 231 Illinois-Chicago 22 - 34 4 - 3 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 231 Illinois-Chicago 22 - 34 8 - 2 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 231 Illinois-Chicago 22 - 34 20 - 0 W
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 10 - 6 W
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 215 Marshall 17 - 37 7 - 3 W
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 19 - 9 W
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 7 - 5 W
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 5 - 4 W
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 142 Wright State 34 - 21 9 - 1 W
18 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 208 Murray State 21 - 33 2 - 1 W
19 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 6 South Carolina 49 - 19 4 - 3 W
20 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 6 South Carolina 49 - 19 4 - 3 W
21 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 6 South Carolina 49 - 19 6 - 3 W
22 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 226 @ Cincinnati 18 - 38 10 - 7 W
23 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 1 - 4 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 6 - 2 W
25 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 6 - 0 W
26 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 163 Western Kentucky 25 - 33 7 - 4 W
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 6 - 7 L
28 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 9 - 8 W
29 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 11 - 2 W
30 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 182 Dayton 31 - 30 19 - 6 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 3 - 2 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 3 - 9 L
33 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 8 - 3 W
34 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 41 Louisville 41 - 22 0 - 12 L
35 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 7 - 8 L
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 5 - 4 W
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 2 - 1 W
38 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 226 Cincinnati 18 - 38 7 - 0 W
39 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 8 LSU 46 - 18 4 - 5 L
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 8 LSU 46 - 18 8 - 1 W
41 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 8 LSU 46 - 18 7 - 6 W
42 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 41 @ Louisville 41 - 22 2 - 10 L
43 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 5 - 2 W
44 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 3 - 4 L
45 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 1 - 6 L
46 Thu, May 3, 2012 Final 3 Florida 47 - 20 3 - 5 L
47 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 3 Florida 47 - 20 1 - 5 L
48 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 3 Florida 47 - 20 2 - 1 W
49 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 79 @ Indiana 32 - 28 6 - 5 W
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 127 Alabama 21 - 34 4 - 2 W
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 127 Alabama 21 - 34 7 - 6 W
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 127 Alabama 21 - 34 8 - 1 W
53 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 208 @ Murray State 21 - 33 3 - 7 L
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 19 @ Mississippi State 40 - 24 1 - 3 L
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 19 @ Mississippi State 40 - 24 3 - 4 L
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 19 @ Mississippi State 40 - 24 3 - 11 L
SEC Tournament - Game 1 - Hoover, AL
57 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 26 vs Ole Miss 37 - 26 2 - 0 W
SEC Tournament - Game 10 - Hoover, AL
58 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 19 vs Mississippi State 40 - 24 5 - 1 W
SEC Tournament - Game 15 - Hoover, AL
59 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 19 vs Mississippi State 40 - 24 1 - 2 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Gary, IN
60 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 53 vs Kent State 47 - 20 6 - 7 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Gary, IN
61 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 145 vs Valparaiso 33 - 25 8 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Gary, IN
62 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 16 @ Purdue 44 - 14 6 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Gary, IN
63 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 53 vs Kent State 47 - 20 2 - 3 L