LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kansas State Wildcats
Conference: Big 12
Kansas State Wildcats RPI is '143'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 27 - 31
Home 17 - 12
Away 9 - 16
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 7 - 17
Non-Conf. 19 - 12
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 143 0.4987
NPI 163 65.26
SOS 124 0.5097
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 16 1 - 10
51-100 3 - 10 2 - 9
101-200 7 - 4 8 - 9
201+ 14 - 1 16 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 6.2
Margin -0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 126 98 95 101 98 123 138 185 177 180 167 162 163
RPI 198 174 134 114 106 109 124 154 159 156 147 142 143
Predicted RPI 115 120 115 127 154 163 157 147 142

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 170 @ Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 7 - 5 W
2 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 170 @ Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 3 - 7 L
3 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 170 @ Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 1 - 8 L
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
4 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 140 @ San Diego State 26 - 34 7 - 2 W
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 40 @ San Diego 40 - 17 1 - 15 L
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 140 @ San Diego State 26 - 34 15 - 7 W
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 25 vs Oregon State 40 - 20 5 - 13 L
8 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 2 - 7 L
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 12 - 1 W
10 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 9 - 3 W
11 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 85 @ Nebraska 34 - 23 6 - 9 L
12 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 280 Hartford 16 - 40 14 - 3 W
13 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 280 Hartford 16 - 40 10 - 2 W
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 280 Hartford 16 - 40 8 - 3 W
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 280 Hartford 16 - 40 13 - 2 W
16 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 134 @ Minnesota 26 - 27 9 - 5 W
17 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 134 @ Minnesota 26 - 27 8 - 4 W
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 18 @ Texas A&M 43 - 18 15 - 12 W
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 18 @ Texas A&M 43 - 18 2 - 9 L
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 18 @ Texas A&M 43 - 18 2 - 7 L
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Canceled 123 Creighton 28 - 30
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 49 Texas 30 - 22 5 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 49 Texas 30 - 22 4 - 6 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 49 Texas 30 - 22 5 - 8 L
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 85 @ Nebraska 34 - 23 3 - 6 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 29 @ Oklahoma 41 - 25 1 - 5 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 29 @ Oklahoma 41 - 25 8 - 7 W
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 29 @ Oklahoma 41 - 25 3 - 4 L
29 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 85 Nebraska 34 - 23 0 - 6 L
30 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 218 Sacred Heart 25 - 32 9 - 7 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 218 Sacred Heart 25 - 32 6 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 218 Sacred Heart 25 - 32 7 - 0 W
33 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 36 @ Missouri State 40 - 22 0 - 3 L
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 5 Baylor 49 - 17 2 - 5 L
35 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 5 Baylor 49 - 17 12 - 14 L
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 5 Baylor 49 - 17 11 - 12 L
37 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 4 - 3 W
38 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 7 - 5 W
39 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 75 @ Missouri 33 - 28 4 - 13 L
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 75 @ Missouri 33 - 28 3 - 4 L
41 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 75 @ Missouri 33 - 28 0 - 7 L
42 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 45 Wichita State 35 - 25 7 - 9 L
43 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 146 @ Kansas 22 - 34 7 - 8 L
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 100 Oklahoma State 30 - 25 0 - 5 L
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 100 Oklahoma State 30 - 25 3 - 13 L
46 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 100 Oklahoma State 30 - 25 5 - 9 L
47 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 45 @ Wichita State 35 - 25 3 - 10 L
48 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 279 Nebraska-Omaha 12 - 36 9 - 4 W
49 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 279 Nebraska-Omaha 12 - 36 14 - 5 W
50 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 279 Nebraska-Omaha 12 - 36 10 - 2 W
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 146 Kansas 22 - 34 2 - 0 W
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 146 Kansas 22 - 34 0 - 6 L
53 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 146 Kansas 22 - 34 9 - 3 W
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 78 @ Texas Tech 28 - 26 7 - 5 W
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 78 @ Texas Tech 28 - 26 5 - 1 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 78 @ Texas Tech 28 - 26 2 - 8 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Oklahoma City, OK
57 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 5 vs Baylor 49 - 17 1 - 11 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Oklahoma City, OK
58 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 100 vs Oklahoma State 30 - 25 11 - 5 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Oklahoma City, OK
59 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 5 vs Baylor 49 - 17 2 - 11 L