LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kansas Jayhawks
Conference: Big 12
Kansas Jayhawks RPI is '146'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 34
Home 9 - 10
Away 6 - 16
Neutral 7 - 8
Conference 7 - 16
Non-Conf. 13 - 16
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 146 0.4972
NPI 208 62.57
SOS 58 0.5320
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 18 3 - 10
51-100 6 - 8 3 - 9
101-200 5 - 5 10 - 12
201+ 7 - 3 6 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 4.1
Defense 5.1
Margin -1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 48
NPI 115 145 172 174 214 225 223 219 217 223 214 207 208
RPI 160 182 181 164 191 171 164 160 167 171 159 144 146
Predicted RPI 204 213 185 175 156 170 170 158 143

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Music City Classic - Murfreesboro, TN
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 139 @ Middle Tennessee 31 - 28 7 - 3 W
Music City Classic - Nashville, TN
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 65 @ Belmont 39 - 24 2 - 0 W
Music City Classic - Murfreesboro, TN
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 246 vs Bowling Green 17 - 33 3 - 1 W
Music City Classic - Nashville, TN
4 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Canceled 125 @ Lipscomb 25 - 30
MSU Tournament - Starkville, MS
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 19 @ Mississippi State 40 - 24 0 - 1 L
MSU Tournament - Starkville, MS
6 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 287 vs Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 9 - 2 W
MSU Tournament - Starkville, MS
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 19 @ Mississippi State 40 - 24 1 - 3 L
MSU Tournament - Starkville, MS
8 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 287 vs Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 14 - 1 W
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 162 @ Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 4 - 7 L
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 169 vs Louisiana-Lafayette 23 - 30 6 - 8 L
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 46 vs Gonzaga 34 - 22 2 - 7 L
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 7 - 4 W
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 9 - 12 L
Dairy Queen Classic 2 - Minneapolis, MN
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 51 vs Stony Brook 52 - 15 3 - 1 W
Dairy Queen Classic 2 - Minneapolis, MN
15 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 51 vs Stony Brook 52 - 15 0 - 4 L
Dairy Queen Classic 2 - Minneapolis, MN
16 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 134 @ Minnesota 26 - 27 9 - 4 W
Irish Classic - San Antonio, TX
17 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Final 47 vs Indiana State 40 - 19 1 - 2 L
Irish Classic - San Antonio, TX
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 96 vs Notre Dame 31 - 27 0 - 1 L
Irish Classic - San Antonio, TX
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 219 vs Houston Baptist 28 - 33 4 - 7 L
Irish Classic - San Antonio, TX
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 219 vs Houston Baptist 28 - 33 3 - 2 W
21 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34 11 - 10 W
22 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Canceled 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34
23 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 2 - 10 L
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 0 - 9 L
25 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 6 - 8 L
26 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 36 @ Missouri State 40 - 22 8 - 9 L
27 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 78 Texas Tech 28 - 26 1 - 3 L
28 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 78 Texas Tech 28 - 26 5 - 2 W
29 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 78 Texas Tech 28 - 26 9 - 3 W
30 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 123 @ Creighton 28 - 30 3 - 7 L
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 100 @ Oklahoma State 30 - 25 6 - 7 L
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 100 @ Oklahoma State 30 - 25 1 - 11 L
33 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 100 @ Oklahoma State 30 - 25 2 - 4 L
34 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 45 Wichita State 35 - 25 4 - 6 L
35 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 45 @ Wichita State 35 - 25 2 - 10 L
36 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 18 Texas A&M 43 - 18 0 - 8 L
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 18 Texas A&M 43 - 18 4 - 6 L
38 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 18 Texas A&M 43 - 18 5 - 3 W
39 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - Baker   7 - 3 W
40 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final Non Div I - St. Mary (KS)   6 - 0 W
41 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 7 - 2 W
42 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 0 - 3 L
43 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 2 - 7 L
44 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 143 Kansas State 27 - 31 8 - 7 W
45 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25 1 - 4 L
46 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25 2 - 8 L
47 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Canceled 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25
48 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 198 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 16 - 12 W
49 Wed, May 2, 2012 Canceled 198 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28
Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
50 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 261 Air Force 13 - 39 5 - 2 W
Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
51 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 261 Air Force 13 - 39 0 - 3 L
Jayhawk Classic - Lawrence, KS
52 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 36 Missouri State 40 - 22 3 - 6 L
53 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 143 @ Kansas State 27 - 31 0 - 2 L
54 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 143 @ Kansas State 27 - 31 6 - 0 W
55 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 143 @ Kansas State 27 - 31 3 - 9 L
56 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 1 - 0 W
57 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 6 - 3 W
58 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 3 - 6 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Oklahoma City, OK
59 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 18 vs Texas A&M 43 - 18 4 - 10 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Oklahoma City, OK
60 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 49 vs Texas 30 - 22 4 - 2 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Oklahoma City, OK
61 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 18 vs Texas A&M 43 - 18 5 - 3 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Oklahoma City, OK
62 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 75 vs Missouri 33 - 28 2 - 12 L