LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
James Madison Dukes
Conference: Colonial Athletic
James Madison Dukes RPI is '230'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 35
Home 10 - 18
Away 6 - 16
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 10 - 20
Non-Conf. 6 - 15
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 230 0.4552
NPI 251 58.37
SOS 153 0.5001
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 0 - 9
51-100 3 - 6 4 - 7
101-200 2 - 15 4 - 12
201+ 11 - 6 8 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 6.3
Defense 7.6
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 2 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 53 53
NPI 227 263 264 279 264 260 246 242 241 238 251 251 251
RPI 210 244 248 258 241 237 234 219 218 215 231 231 230
Predicted RPI 265 241 240 242 219 214 215 233 231

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 1 - 7 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 12 vs Virginia 39 - 19 4 - 4 T
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 101 vs Boston College 22 - 33 5 - 8 L
4 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 242 Longwood 27 - 21 13 - 7 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 249 Bucknell 20 - 28 12 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 249 Bucknell 20 - 28 6 - 8 L
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 249 Bucknell 20 - 28 6 - 22 L
8 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 249 Bucknell 20 - 28 6 - 13 L
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 274 Lafayette 14 - 37 9 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 274 Lafayette 14 - 37 10 - 9 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 274 Lafayette 14 - 37 7 - 5 W
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 12 Virginia 39 - 19 6 - 14 L
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 283 Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 40 6 - 9 L
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 44 @ UNC Wilmington 39 - 23 7 - 10 L
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 44 @ UNC Wilmington 39 - 23 7 - 8 L
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 44 @ UNC Wilmington 39 - 23 3 - 14 L
17 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 67 @ Liberty 41 - 19 0 - 9 L
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 161 William & Mary 31 - 25 0 - 5 L
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 161 William & Mary 31 - 25 1 - 3 L
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 161 William & Mary 31 - 25 2 - 5 L
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 119 Radford 29 - 28 3 - 8 L
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 8 - 9 L
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 2 - 4 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 15 - 13 W
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 37 Virginia Tech 34 - 21 4 - 6 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 138 Delaware 30 - 27 4 - 6 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 138 Delaware 30 - 27 7 - 10 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 138 Delaware 30 - 27 5 - 7 L
29 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 12 @ Virginia 39 - 19 5 - 15 L
30 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 204 Northeastern 23 - 28 14 - 6 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 204 Northeastern 23 - 28 3 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 204 Northeastern 23 - 28 16 - 7 W
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 67 @ Liberty 41 - 19 1 - 5 L
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 223 @ Old Dominion 19 - 34 13 - 8 W
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 223 @ Old Dominion 19 - 34 7 - 6 W
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 223 @ Old Dominion 19 - 34 5 - 6 L
37 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 0 - 3 L
38 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Canceled 259 VMI 16 - 36
39 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 97 @ Hofstra 33 - 22 13 - 2 W
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 97 @ Hofstra 33 - 22 20 - 14 W
41 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 97 @ Hofstra 33 - 22 13 - 15 L
42 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 1 - 12 L
43 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 259 @ VMI 16 - 36 5 - 4 W
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 2 - 3 L
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 5 - 2 W
46 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 5 - 6 L
47 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 119 @ Radford 29 - 28 3 - 3 T
48 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 99 Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 13 - 11 W
49 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 99 Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 3 - 9 L
50 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 99 Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 8 - 10 L
51 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 1 - 4 L
52 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 165 @ Towson 27 - 31 3 - 8 L
53 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 165 @ Towson 27 - 31 10 - 11 L
54 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 165 @ Towson 27 - 31 4 - 5 L