LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Iona Gaels
Conference: MAAC
Iona Gaels RPI is '251'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 33
Home 5 - 7
Away 15 - 23
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 10 - 14
Non-Conf. 11 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 251 0.4385
NPI 229 60.73
SOS 246 0.4551
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 6 1 - 4
101-200 4 - 12 5 - 12
201+ 17 - 14 15 - 14
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 7.0
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 254 235 220 257 253 245 240 249 246 248 230 230 229
RPI 257 254 260 274 273 268 262 265 259 258 250 250 251
Predicted RPI 271 269 262 261 267 258 258 250 250

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 2 - 8 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 5 - 6 L
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 10 - 4 W
Port St. Lucie, FL
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 197 vs Michigan 22 - 34 6 - 9 L
Port St. Lucie, FL
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 197 vs Michigan 22 - 34 2 - 11 L
Port St. Lucie, FL
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 197 vs Michigan 22 - 34 3 - 1 W
Port St. Lucie, FL
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 197 vs Michigan 22 - 34 5 - 6 L
8 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 93 @ Western Carolina 32 - 24 0 - 2 L
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 93 @ Western Carolina 32 - 24 2 - 22 L
10 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 93 @ Western Carolina 32 - 24 4 - 8 L
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
11 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 217 @ Saint Joseph's 25 - 32 1 - 5 L
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
12 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 184 @ Villanova 27 - 27 2 - 7 L
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
13 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 252 @ Temple 19 - 34 9 - 4 W
14 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 51 @ Stony Brook 52 - 15 7 - 12 L
15 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 272 @ Lehigh 17 - 31 6 - 4 W
16 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 272 @ Lehigh 17 - 31 7 - 3 W
17 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 272 @ Lehigh 17 - 31 10 - 7 W
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 272 @ Lehigh 17 - 31 7 - 13 L
19 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 16 - 14 W
20 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 232 Fairfield 27 - 28 5 - 2 W
21 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 232 Fairfield 27 - 28 3 - 9 L
22 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 232 Fairfield 27 - 28 8 - 5 W
23 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 130 @ Rhode Island 33 - 25 4 - 10 L
24 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 218 @ Sacred Heart 25 - 32 7 - 12 L
25 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 141 @ Manhattan 33 - 27 7 - 8 L
26 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 141 @ Manhattan 33 - 27 1 - 4 L
27 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Final 141 @ Manhattan 33 - 27 6 - 8 L
28 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 236 @ Siena 18 - 37 0 - 3 L
29 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 236 @ Siena 18 - 37 2 - 1 W
30 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 236 @ Siena 18 - 37 4 - 3 W
31 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 51 @ Stony Brook 52 - 15 3 - 10 L
32 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 2 - 0 W
33 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 253 Niagara 19 - 29 18 - 5 W
34 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 253 Niagara 19 - 29 3 - 4 L
35 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 253 Niagara 19 - 29 8 - 17 L
36 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 216 @ Fordham 22 - 34 5 - 3 W
37 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 254 @ Wagner 22 - 33 0 - 1 L
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 254 @ Wagner 22 - 33 11 - 7 W
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 254 @ Wagner 22 - 33 10 - 18 L
40 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 98 @ Seton Hall 34 - 24 1 - 4 L
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 2 - 6 L
42 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 2 - 7 L
43 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 3 - 1 W
44 Mon, Apr 30, 2012 Final 39 @ Saint John's 40 - 23 1 - 19 L
45 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 192 @ Canisius 33 - 27 6 - 2 W
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 192 @ Canisius 33 - 27 0 - 3 L
47 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 192 @ Canisius 33 - 27 0 - 7 L
48 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 239 Rider 22 - 34 8 - 13 L
49 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 239 Rider 22 - 34 5 - 2 W
50 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 239 Rider 22 - 34 3 - 10 L
51 Wed, May 16, 2012 Final 103 @ Rutgers 31 - 25 5 - 4 W
52 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 258 @ Saint Peter's 20 - 34 4 - 15 L
53 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 258 @ Saint Peter's 20 - 34 6 - 5 W
54 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 258 @ Saint Peter's 20 - 34 4 - 2 W