LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Indiana Hoosiers
Conference: Big Ten
Indiana Hoosiers RPI is '79'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 32 - 28
Home 14 - 9
Away 14 - 16
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 16 - 8
Non-Conf. 14 - 18
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 79 0.5299
NPI 99 70.10
SOS 63 0.5287
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 5 - 9
51-100 12 - 10 7 - 8
101-200 14 - 10 12 - 8
201+ 4 - 1 8 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 5.9
Margin -0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 222 220 168 172 151 149 145 127 116 114 100 99 99
RPI 200 214 196 182 165 137 127 120 102 107 84 76 79
Predicted RPI 162 153 135 115 119 98 107 83 75

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Big East/Big Ten Challenge - St. Petersburg, FL
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 82 vs Connecticut 31 - 27 0 - 8 L
Big East/Big Ten Challenge - St. Petersburg, FL
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 226 vs Cincinnati 18 - 38 7 - 4 W
Big East/Big Ten Challenge - St. Petersburg, FL
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 174 vs Pittsburgh 28 - 28 12 - 7 W
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 2 - 3 L
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 8 - 9 L
6 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 2 - 6 L
7 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 148 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 32 3 - 4 L
8 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 148 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 32 10 - 5 W
9 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 148 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 32 1 - 2 L
10 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 41 @ Louisville 41 - 22 4 - 13 L
11 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 47 @ Indiana State 40 - 19 8 - 13 L
12 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 7 - 3 W
13 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 5 - 12 L
14 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 3 - 5 L
15 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 40 @ San Diego 40 - 17 3 - 9 L
16 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 40 @ San Diego 40 - 17 7 - 6 W
17 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Final 104 @ Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 3 - 1 W
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 104 @ Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 4 - 7 L
19 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 104 @ Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 0 - 9 L
20 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 144 @ Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 6 - 4 W
21 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 11 - 5 W
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 105 @ Penn State 29 - 27 14 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 105 @ Penn State 29 - 27 3 - 4 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 105 @ Penn State 29 - 27 2 - 1 W
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 177 Xavier 28 - 28 3 - 11 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 186 Iowa 22 - 27 10 - 7 W
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 186 Iowa 22 - 27 0 - 4 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 186 Iowa 22 - 27 10 - 5 W
29 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 260 Ball State 12 - 36 6 - 5 W
30 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 86 @ Illinois 28 - 25 12 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 86 @ Illinois 28 - 25 3 - 7 L
32 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 86 @ Illinois 28 - 25 6 - 11 L
33 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 47 Indiana State 40 - 19 8 - 7 W
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 3 - 2 W
35 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 0 - 6 L
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 10 - 20 L
37 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 41 Louisville 41 - 22 4 - 21 L
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 91 Georgia Southern 33 - 27 7 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 91 Georgia Southern 33 - 27 3 - 0 W
40 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 91 Georgia Southern 33 - 27 1 - 9 L
41 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 187 Miami-Ohio 30 - 29 7 - 8 L
42 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 187 @ Miami-Ohio 30 - 29 6 - 3 W
43 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 197 @ Michigan 22 - 34 8 - 1 W
44 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 197 @ Michigan 22 - 34 11 - 8 W
45 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 197 @ Michigan 22 - 34 11 - 5 W
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 85 Nebraska 34 - 23 2 - 13 L
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 85 Nebraska 34 - 23 7 - 5 W
48 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 85 Nebraska 34 - 23 9 - 6 W
49 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 14 Kentucky 45 - 18 5 - 6 L
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 240 @ Northwestern 18 - 34 3 - 4 L
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 240 @ Northwestern 18 - 34 5 - 2 W
52 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 240 @ Northwestern 18 - 34 2 - 1 W
53 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 87 Evansville 32 - 27 5 - 4 W
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 71 Ohio State 33 - 27 10 - 8 W
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 71 Ohio State 33 - 27 5 - 0 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 71 Ohio State 33 - 27 4 - 2 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Columbus, OH
57 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 54 vs Michigan State 37 - 23 6 - 4 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Columbus, OH
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 16 vs Purdue 44 - 14 0 - 3 L
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Columbus, OH
59 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 54 vs Michigan State 37 - 23 4 - 3 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Columbus, OH
60 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 16 vs Purdue 44 - 14 5 - 6 L