LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Georgia Bulldogs
Conference: SEC
Georgia Bulldogs RPI is '55'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 26
Home 24 - 12
Away 6 - 11
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 14 - 15
Non-Conf. 17 - 9
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 55 0.5471
NPI 118 68.65
SOS 31 0.5482
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 10 - 19 7 - 14
51-100 5 - 2 5 - 6
101-200 8 - 4 6 - 2
201+ 8 - 1 13 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 4.3
Margin +0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 18 14 9 15 23 23 26
Coaches 25 25 10 12 19 17 18 24 30 27 27 31 29 46
NPI 106 87 97 97 107 87 94 106 95 102 111 120 118
RPI 92 69 80 53 58 38 37 45 38 32 50 54 55
Predicted RPI 64 67 44 45 49 37 29 50 54

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 6 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 5 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 11 - 0 W
4 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 181 Georgia State 24 - 31 4 - 1 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 201 Winthrop 17 - 35 13 - 5 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 201 Winthrop 17 - 35 2 - 1 W
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 201 Winthrop 17 - 35 3 - 0 W
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 286 Savannah State 19 - 34 5 - 0 W
9 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 93 Western Carolina 32 - 24 3 - 5 L
10 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 4 - 1 W
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 3 - 2 W
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 4 - 7 L
Lawrenceville, GA
13 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 74 vs Kennesaw State 34 - 25 3 - 2 W
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 0 - 2 L
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 6 - 7 L
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 3 - 7 L
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 273 Alcorn State 18 - 37 8 - 5 W
18 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 273 Alcorn State 18 - 37 23 - 6 W
19 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 121 Tennessee 24 - 31 4 - 0 W
20 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 121 Tennessee 24 - 31 10 - 5 W
21 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 121 Tennessee 24 - 31 0 - 3 L
22 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 22 Georgia Tech 38 - 26 7 - 1 W
23 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 1 - 0 W
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 4 - 5 L
25 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 3 - 5 L
26 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 28 Clemson 35 - 28 5 - 10 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 14 Kentucky 45 - 18 7 - 6 W
28 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 14 Kentucky 45 - 18 8 - 9 L
29 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 14 Kentucky 45 - 18 2 - 11 L
30 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Canceled 93 @ Western Carolina 32 - 24
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 4 - 2 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 3 - 8 L
33 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 0 - 8 L
34 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 8 - 7 W
35 Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 8 - 4 W
36 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 6 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 3 - 8 L
38 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 5 - 3 W
39 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 107 Furman 28 - 31 4 - 5 L
40 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 3 @ Florida 47 - 20 2 - 3 L
41 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 3 @ Florida 47 - 20 5 - 3 W
42 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 3 @ Florida 47 - 20 3 - 6 L
Atlanta, GA (Turner Field)
43 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 22 vs Georgia Tech 38 - 26 3 - 4 L
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 5 - 6 L
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 4 - 8 L
46 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 5 - 3 W
47 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 5 - 2 W
48 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 6 - 5 W
49 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 9 - 3 W
50 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 22 @ Georgia Tech 38 - 26 6 - 8 L
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 6 South Carolina 49 - 19 0 - 3 L
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 6 South Carolina 49 - 19 6 - 5 W
53 Sun, May 13, 2012 Canceled 6 South Carolina 49 - 19
54 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 148 East Tennessee State 23 - 32 7 - 4 W
55 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 127 @ Alabama 21 - 34 8 - 4 W
56 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 127 @ Alabama 21 - 34 0 - 4 L
57 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 127 @ Alabama 21 - 34 4 - 6 L
SEC Tournament - Game 4 - Hoover, AL
58 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 21 vs Vanderbilt 35 - 28 1 - 4 L
SEC Tournament - Game 7 - Hoover, AL
59 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 57 vs Auburn 31 - 28 2 - 3 L