LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida Gators
Conference: SEC
Florida Gators RPI is '3'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 47 - 20
Home 31 - 8
Away 13 - 8
Neutral 3 - 4
Conference 18 - 12
Non-Conf. 22 - 4
Post Season 7 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 3 0.6226
NPI 9 80.34
SOS 1 0.5963
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 27 - 14 21 - 10
51-100 10 - 4 9 - 7
101-200 9 - 2 14 - 2
201+ 1 - 0 3 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 3.3
Margin +2.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 6 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 4 4 4 8 5 5 4 3 7
Coaches 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 4 1 2 5 5 3 2 1 6
NPI 2 2 2 3 5 3 4 5 4 6 6 8 9
RPI 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 1 2 2 3
Predicted RPI 1 2 1 1 2 1 1 2 2

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 24 Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 7 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 24 Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 5 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 24 Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 5 - 8 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 191 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 27 8 - 6 W
5 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 23 UCF 45 - 17 8 - 0 W
6 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 161 William & Mary 31 - 25 4 - 1 W
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 161 William & Mary 31 - 25 5 - 1 W
8 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 161 William & Mary 31 - 25 5 - 3 W
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 15 @ Miami 35 - 23 7 - 5 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 15 @ Miami 35 - 23 13 - 5 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 15 @ Miami 35 - 23 8 - 5 W
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 16 - 1 W
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 295 Florida A&M 7 - 45 15 - 2 W
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 95 Florida Gulf Coast 26 - 31 4 - 2 W
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 95 Florida Gulf Coast 26 - 31 8 - 3 W
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 95 Florida Gulf Coast 26 - 31 3 - 2 W
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 2 Florida State 49 - 17 9 - 2 W
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 21 Vanderbilt 35 - 28 10 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 21 Vanderbilt 35 - 28 5 - 1 W
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 21 Vanderbilt 35 - 28 8 - 2 W
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 43 Samford 41 - 23 5 - 3 W
22 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 3 - 9 L
23 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 8 - 2 W
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 5 - 4 W
Jacksonville, FL
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 2 vs Florida State 49 - 17 4 - 1 W
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 0 - 3 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 9 - 4 W
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 6 - 7 L
29 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 113 @ North Florida 31 - 24 5 - 10 L
30 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 8 LSU 46 - 18 6 - 7 L
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 8 LSU 46 - 18 7 - 0 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 8 LSU 46 - 18 7 - 8 L
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 2 @ Florida State 49 - 17 6 - 3 W
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 3 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 4 - 5 L
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 8 - 1 W
37 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 91 Georgia Southern 33 - 27 8 - 2 W
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 55 Georgia 31 - 26 3 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 55 Georgia 31 - 26 3 - 5 L
40 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 55 Georgia 31 - 26 6 - 3 W
41 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 68 South Florida 38 - 22 3 - 5 L
42 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 191 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 27 10 - 1 W
43 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 9 Arkansas 46 - 22 3 - 2 W
44 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 9 Arkansas 46 - 22 1 - 5 L
45 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 9 Arkansas 46 - 22 1 - 3 L
46 Thu, May 3, 2012 Final 14 @ Kentucky 45 - 18 5 - 3 W
47 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 14 @ Kentucky 45 - 18 5 - 1 W
48 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 14 @ Kentucky 45 - 18 1 - 2 L
49 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 113 North Florida 31 - 24 4 - 3 W
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 19 Mississippi State 40 - 24 4 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 19 Mississippi State 40 - 24 0 - 2 L
52 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 19 Mississippi State 40 - 24 2 - 1 W
53 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 43 @ Samford 41 - 23 7 - 12 L
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 57 @ Auburn 31 - 28 6 - 0 W
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 57 @ Auburn 31 - 28 10 - 1 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 57 @ Auburn 31 - 28 4 - 5 L
SEC Tournament - Game 3 - Hoover, AL
57 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 57 vs Auburn 31 - 28 6 - 1 W
SEC Tournament - Game 12 - Hoover, AL
58 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 21 vs Vanderbilt 35 - 28 1 - 2 L
SEC Tournament - Game 14 - Hoover, AL
59 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 6 vs South Carolina 49 - 19 7 - 2 W
SEC Tournament - Game 16 - Hoover, AL
60 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 21 vs Vanderbilt 35 - 28 6 - 8 L
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Gainesville, FL
61 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 191 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 27 4 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Gainesville, FL
62 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 22 Georgia Tech 38 - 26 6 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Gainesville, FL
63 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 22 Georgia Tech 38 - 26 15 - 3 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 1 - Gainesville, FL
64 Sat, Jun 9, 2012 Final 13 North Carolina State 43 - 20 7 - 1 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 2 - Gainesville, FL
65 Sun, Jun 10, 2012 Final 13 North Carolina State 43 - 20 9 - 8 W
College World Series - Game 4 - Omaha, NE
66 Sat, Jun 16, 2012 Final 6 vs South Carolina 49 - 19 3 - 7 L
College World Series - Game 7 - Omaha, NE
67 Mon, Jun 18, 2012 Final 53 vs Kent State 47 - 20 4 - 5 L