Duke Blue Devils
Conference: ACC
Duke Blue Devils RPI is '135'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 34
Home 9 - 21
Away 12 - 13
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 9 - 21
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 135 0.5031
NPI 176 64.59
SOS 42 0.5435
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 24 4 - 18
51-100 1 - 2 5 - 8
101-200 4 - 7 6 - 5
201+ 8 - 1 6 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 4.4
Defense 5.4
Margin -0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 194 184 122 130 138 151 170 170 163 169 177 176 176
RPI 176 104 67 76 86 97 108 111 101 117 132 134 135
Predicted RPI 83 85 93 102 104 91 110 130 134

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 0 - 4 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 3 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 5 - 2 W
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 84 Campbell 41 - 18 4 - 10 L
5 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 281 @ North Carolina Central 18 - 32 17 - 3 W
6 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 4 - 5 L
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 10 - 1 W
8 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 4 - 3 W
9 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 4 - 6 L
10 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 9 - 8 W
11 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 234 George Washington 19 - 34 13 - 2 W
12 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 234 George Washington 19 - 34 4 - 1 W
13 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 234 George Washington 19 - 34 5 - 8 L
14 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 93 @ Western Carolina 32 - 24 4 - 12 L
15 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 34 @ Appalachian State 41 - 18 4 - 6 L
16 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 2 Florida State 49 - 17 3 - 5 L
17 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 2 Florida State 49 - 17 0 - 5 L
18 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 2 Florida State 49 - 17 2 - 10 L
19 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 34 Appalachian State 41 - 18 3 - 6 L
20 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 15 Miami 35 - 23 5 - 1 W
21 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 15 Miami 35 - 23 1 - 2 L
22 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 15 Miami 35 - 23 1 - 7 L
23 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Canceled 67 Liberty 41 - 19
24 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 37 @ Virginia Tech 34 - 21 5 - 3 W
25 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 37 @ Virginia Tech 34 - 21 13 - 0 W
26 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 37 @ Virginia Tech 34 - 21 5 - 3 W
27 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 200 @ Davidson 17 - 31 1 - 2 L
28 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 22 @ Georgia Tech 38 - 26 0 - 1 L
29 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 22 @ Georgia Tech 38 - 26 0 - 8 L
30 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 22 @ Georgia Tech 38 - 26 4 - 3 W
31 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 84 @ Campbell 41 - 18 9 - 7 W
32 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 28 Clemson 35 - 28 1 - 4 L
33 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 28 Clemson 35 - 28 5 - 11 L
34 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 28 Clemson 35 - 28 2 - 4 L
35 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 108 UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 3 - 4 L
36 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 2 - 4 L
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 2 - 21 L
38 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 5 - 3 W
39 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 200 Davidson 17 - 31 4 - 8 L
40 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 12 Virginia 39 - 19 6 - 3 W
41 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 12 Virginia 39 - 19 3 - 12 L
42 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 12 Virginia 39 - 19 3 - 10 L
43 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 205 @ Charlotte 21 - 32 12 - 5 W
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 13 @ North Carolina State 43 - 20 0 - 4 L
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 13 @ North Carolina State 43 - 20 3 - 8 L
46 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 13 @ North Carolina State 43 - 20 7 - 8 L
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 9 - 2 W
48 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 14 - 0 W
49 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 4 - 3 W
50 Wed, May 9, 2012 Canceled 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 7 North Carolina 46 - 16 1 - 2 L
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 7 North Carolina 46 - 16 1 - 15 L
53 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 7 North Carolina 46 - 16 0 - 3 L
54 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 2 - 3 L
55 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 101 @ Boston College 22 - 33 7 - 4 W
56 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 101 @ Boston College 22 - 33 4 - 1 W
57 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 101 @ Boston College 22 - 33 2 - 14 L