LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Chicago State Cougars
Conference: Great West
Chicago State Cougars RPI is '294'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 40
Home 6 - 11
Away 5 - 20
Neutral 1 - 9
Conference 9 - 19
Non-Conf. 2 - 19
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 294 0.3663
NPI 292 49.00
SOS 291 0.4115
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 0
101-200 0 - 3 6 - 12
201+ 12 - 33 6 - 23
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 9.2
Margin -4.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 296 297 297 297 297 296 293 294 292 291 291 292 292
RPI 296 297 297 297 297 296 296 295 294 294 295 295 294
Predicted RPI 295 296 296 296 295 294 294 295 295

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 263 @ Texas Southern 18 - 27 4 - 9 L
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 263 @ Texas Southern 18 - 27 3 - 5 L
3 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 263 @ Texas Southern 18 - 27 4 - 19 L
4 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 263 @ Texas Southern 18 - 27 7 - 8 L
Port Charlotte, FL
5 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 184 vs Villanova 27 - 27 3 - 20 L
Port Charlotte, FL
6 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 197 vs Michigan 22 - 34 8 - 17 L
Port Charlotte, FL
7 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 240 vs Northwestern 18 - 34 6 - 14 L
8 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 226 @ Cincinnati 18 - 38 2 - 9 L
9 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 226 @ Cincinnati 18 - 38 0 - 6 L
10 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 226 @ Cincinnati 18 - 38 4 - 20 L
11 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 226 @ Cincinnati 18 - 38 3 - 4 L
Winter Haven, FL
12 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 232 vs Fairfield 27 - 28 4 - 7 L
Winter Haven, FL
13 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 279 vs Nebraska-Omaha 12 - 36 4 - 8 L
Winter Haven, FL
14 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Final 172 vs North Dakota State 38 - 19 1 - 2 L
Winter Haven, FL
15 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 277 vs Akron 17 - 38 5 - 13 L
16 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 6 - 7 L
17 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 7 - 8 L
18 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 2 - 9 L
19 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 219 @ Houston Baptist 28 - 33 9 - 14 L
20 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 219 @ Houston Baptist 28 - 33 1 - 5 L
21 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 219 @ Houston Baptist 28 - 33 4 - 8 L
22 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 219 @ Houston Baptist 28 - 33 1 - 11 L
23 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final @ Non Div I - Calumet   14 - 2 W
24 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 285 IPFW 16 - 40 3 - 2 W
25 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 69 Utah Valley 47 - 12 4 - 21 L
26 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 69 Utah Valley 47 - 12 10 - 16 L
27 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 69 Utah Valley 47 - 12 2 - 13 L
28 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 69 Utah Valley 47 - 12 8 - 15 L
29 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 5 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 14 - 15 L
31 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 20 - 9 W
32 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 15 - 4 W
33 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 240 @ Northwestern 18 - 34 7 - 12 L
34 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 229 Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 3 - 5 L
35 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 229 Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 4 - 1 W
36 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 229 Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 3 - 0 W
37 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 229 Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 5 - 9 L
38 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 207 @ Western Michigan 26 - 29 1 - 0 W
39 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 9 - 19 L
40 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 5 - 4 W
41 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 2 - 5 L
42 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 0 - 6 L
43 Wed, May 9, 2012 Canceled 207 Western Michigan 26 - 29
44 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 255 New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 8 - 9 L
45 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 255 New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 0 - 13 L
46 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 255 New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 2 - 1 W
47 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 255 New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 12 - 2 W
48 Tue, May 15, 2012 Canceled 145 @ Valparaiso 33 - 25
49 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 3 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 2 - 9 L
51 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 10 - 16 L
52 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 8 - 20 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Orem, UT
53 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 229 vs Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 4 - 10 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Orem, UT
54 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 255 vs New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 11 - 7 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Orem, UT
55 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 219 vs Houston Baptist 28 - 33 4 - 8 L