Central Arkansas Bears
Conference: Southland
Central Arkansas Bears RPI is '189'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 30
Home 19 - 10
Away 6 - 17
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 16 - 17
Non-Conf. 9 - 11
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 189 0.4823
NPI 198 63.08
SOS 178 0.4915
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 5 3 - 4
51-100 3 - 10 1 - 10
101-200 16 - 13 11 - 8
201+ 4 - 2 10 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 6.0
Defense 5.3
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 136 200 190 217 187 168 199 201 191 197 189 198 198
RPI 151 213 195 213 184 154 175 179 181 195 182 188 189
Predicted RPI 240 211 174 188 186 187 200 180 188

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 3 - 4 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 3 - 7 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 1 - 5 L
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 158 SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 9 - 2 W
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 158 SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 11 - 4 W
6 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 158 SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 10 - 4 W
7 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 94 @ Oral Roberts 38 - 25 1 - 3 L
8 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 208 Murray State 21 - 33 5 - 6 L
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 208 Murray State 21 - 33 4 - 5 L
10 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 208 Murray State 21 - 33 16 - 6 W
11 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 287 @ Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 12 - 7 W
12 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 157 Lamar 22 - 30 2 - 0 W
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 157 Lamar 22 - 30 1 - 0 W
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 157 Lamar 22 - 30 10 - 0 W
15 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 188 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 5 - 7 L
16 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 188 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 2 - 6 L
17 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 188 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 5 - 6 L
18 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Canceled 100 @ Oklahoma State 30 - 25
19 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 196 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 2 - 13 L
20 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 196 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 9 - 3 W
21 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 196 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 5 - 3 W
22 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 75 @ Missouri 33 - 28 7 - 12 L
23 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 75 @ Missouri 33 - 28 8 - 2 W
24 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 64 @ Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 8 - 9 L
25 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 64 @ Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 8 - 13 L
26 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 64 @ Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 1 - 11 L
27 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 61 @ Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 4 - 5 L
28 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 61 @ Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 8 - 4 W
29 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 61 @ Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 4 - 3 W
30 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 1 - 2 L
31 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 0 - 4 L
32 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 152 Nicholls State 23 - 28 13 - 1 W
33 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 152 Nicholls State 23 - 28 12 - 7 W
34 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 152 Nicholls State 23 - 28 5 - 0 W
35 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 3 - 5 L
36 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 1 - 2 L
37 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 5 - 14 L
38 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 2 - 4 L
39 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 8 - 4 W
40 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 12 - 1 W
41 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 2 - 10 L
42 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 180 Northwestern State 19 - 32 8 - 6 W
43 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 180 Northwestern State 19 - 32 9 - 12 L
44 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 180 Northwestern State 19 - 32 16 - 6 W
State Farm Arkansas Classic - North Little Rock, AR
45 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 198 vs Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 8 - 9 L
46 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 287 Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 5 - 0 W
47 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 287 Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 5 - 3 W
48 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 151 @ Stephen F. Austin 26 - 33 2 - 4 L
49 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 151 @ Stephen F. Austin 26 - 33 14 - 1 W
50 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 151 @ Stephen F. Austin 26 - 33 7 - 10 L
51 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 19 @ Mississippi State 40 - 24 2 - 0 W
52 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 50 Sam Houston State 40 - 22 2 - 12 L
53 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 50 Sam Houston State 40 - 22 13 - 4 W
54 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 50 Sam Houston State 40 - 22 4 - 7 L
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 4 - San Marcos, TX
55 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 61 vs Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 3 - 6 L
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 6 - San Marcos, TX
56 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 151 vs Stephen F. Austin 26 - 33 2 - 7 L