LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Campbell Fighting Camels
Conference: Big South
Campbell Fighting Camels RPI is '84'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 41 - 18
Home 29 - 7
Away 12 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 15 - 9
Non-Conf. 25 - 7
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 84 0.5288
NPI 50 74.07
SOS 210 0.4735
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 3 3 - 6
51-100 1 - 3 5 - 0
101-200 18 - 7 14 - 5
201+ 20 - 5 19 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 6.9
Defense 4.4
Margin +2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 45 32 32 44 38 41
NPI 58 42 25 32 38 32 41 48 49 43 48 52 50
RPI 96 70 87 93 87 81 93 103 83 70 74 86 84
Predicted RPI 107 101 92 101 116 83 71 73 85

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 10 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 5 - 7 L
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 9 - 8 W
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 135 @ Duke 21 - 34 10 - 4 W
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 216 Fordham 22 - 34 6 - 7 L
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 216 Fordham 22 - 34 5 - 2 W
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 216 Fordham 22 - 34 9 - 0 W
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 13 @ North Carolina State 43 - 20 2 - 9 L
Campbell Invitational Tournament - Buies Creek, NC
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 281 North Carolina Central 18 - 32 15 - 2 W
Campbell Invitational Tournament - Buies Creek, NC
10 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 281 North Carolina Central 18 - 32 6 - 1 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 9 - 4 W
12 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 8 - 0 W
13 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 20 - 36 7 - 2 W
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 145 Valparaiso 33 - 25 6 - 5 W
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 145 Valparaiso 33 - 25 3 - 2 W
16 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 145 Valparaiso 33 - 25 7 - 3 W
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 239 Rider 22 - 34 13 - 10 W
18 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 239 Rider 22 - 34 9 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 242 Longwood 27 - 21 15 - 6 W
20 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 242 Longwood 27 - 21 9 - 5 W
21 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 242 Longwood 27 - 21 5 - 2 W
22 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 12 - 2 W
23 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 12 - 0 W
24 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 201 @ Winthrop 17 - 35 8 - 0 W
25 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 201 @ Winthrop 17 - 35 7 - 6 W
26 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 201 @ Winthrop 17 - 35 6 - 4 W
27 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 233 Charleston Southern 20 - 36 3 - 4 L
28 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 233 Charleston Southern 20 - 36 5 - 2 W
29 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 233 Charleston Southern 20 - 36 6 - 2 W
30 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 135 Duke 21 - 34 7 - 9 L
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 67 @ Liberty 41 - 19 4 - 5 L
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 67 @ Liberty 41 - 19 6 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 67 @ Liberty 41 - 19 7 - 6 W
34 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 276 North Carolina A&T 20 - 36 18 - 5 W
35 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 281 @ North Carolina Central 18 - 32 20 - 0 W
36 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 4 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 2 - 3 L
38 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 13 - 6 W
39 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 13 North Carolina State 43 - 20 8 - 6 W
40 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 259 @ VMI 16 - 36 6 - 4 W
41 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 259 @ VMI 16 - 36 2 - 3 L
42 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 259 @ VMI 16 - 36 7 - 8 L
43 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 125 @ Lipscomb 25 - 30 5 - 2 W
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 125 @ Lipscomb 25 - 30 2 - 6 L
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 125 @ Lipscomb 25 - 30 4 - 10 L
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 4 - 11 L
47 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 5 - 6 L
48 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 2 - 1 W
49 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 153 @ Wofford 22 - 32 9 - 4 W
50 Thu, May 10, 2012 Final 281 North Carolina Central 18 - 32 7 - 12 L
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 119 Radford 29 - 28 6 - 3 W
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 119 Radford 29 - 28 6 - 4 W
53 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 119 Radford 29 - 28 1 - 0 W
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 8 - 6 W
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 1 - 3 L
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 4 - 3 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 4 - High Point, NC
57 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 10 - 4 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 8 - High Point, NC
58 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 67 vs Liberty 41 - 19 0 - 7 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 10 - High Point, NC
59 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 5 - 9 L