LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
California Golden Bears
Conference: Pac 12
California Golden Bears RPI is '59'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 25
Home 15 - 10
Away 12 - 14
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 12 - 18
Non-Conf. 17 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 59 0.5444
NPI 83 71.44
SOS 34 0.5469
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 16 4 - 15
51-100 9 - 6 6 - 4
101-200 5 - 3 9 - 5
201+ 9 - 0 10 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 5.0
Margin +0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 22 20 25 25 25
Coaches 22 22 26 21 18 34 38 37
NPI 45 97 77 59 67 78 74 97 79 104 102 87 83
RPI 112 105 95 81 69 70 70 76 74 77 63 62 59
Predicted RPI 105 104 89 87 95 95 93 71 60

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 9 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 243 @ Pacific 16 - 40 6 - 3 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 9 - 3 W
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 70 @ Long Beach State 28 - 27 4 - 7 L
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 70 @ Long Beach State 28 - 27 2 - 1 W
6 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 70 @ Long Beach State 28 - 27 1 - 2 L
7 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 118 San Francisco 28 - 30 5 - 3 W
8 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 272 Lehigh 17 - 31 9 - 3 W
9 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 272 Lehigh 17 - 31 10 - 0 W
10 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 272 Lehigh 17 - 31 18 - 3 W
11 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 7 - 5 W
12 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 85 @ Nebraska 34 - 23 11 - 8 W
13 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 85 @ Nebraska 34 - 23 5 - 12 L
14 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 85 @ Nebraska 34 - 23 4 - 0 W
15 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Final 85 @ Nebraska 34 - 23 5 - 9 L
16 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 25 Oregon State 40 - 20 2 - 9 L
17 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 25 Oregon State 40 - 20 1 - 4 L
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 25 Oregon State 40 - 20 5 - 13 L
19 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 118 @ San Francisco 28 - 30 4 - 3 W
20 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 1 - 5 L
21 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 3 - 2 W
22 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 6 - 9 L
23 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 77 @ Fresno State 31 - 28 7 - 6 W
Round Rock, TX
24 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 49 vs Texas 30 - 22 3 - 13 L
Round Rock, TX
25 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 49 vs Texas 30 - 22 12 - 2 W
Round Rock, TX
26 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 49 vs Texas 30 - 22 6 - 5 W
27 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 5 - 4 W
28 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 1 - 2 L
29 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 2 - 3 L
30 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 6 - 19 L
31 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 178 @ Santa Clara 25 - 28 5 - 8 L
32 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 56 Washington 30 - 25 7 - 6 W
33 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 56 Washington 30 - 25 5 - 2 W
34 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 56 Washington 30 - 25 3 - 5 L
35 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 178 Santa Clara 25 - 28 4 - 0 W
36 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 9 - 4 W
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 9 - 0 W
38 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 5 - 2 W
39 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 10 @ Oregon 46 - 19 1 - 4 L
40 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 10 @ Oregon 46 - 19 2 - 3 L
41 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 10 @ Oregon 46 - 19 1 - 7 L
42 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 88 @ Washington State 28 - 28 4 - 10 L
43 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 88 @ Washington State 28 - 28 9 - 4 W
44 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 88 @ Washington State 28 - 28 8 - 0 W
45 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 1 - 3 L
46 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 1 - 4 L
47 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 4 - 7 L
48 Mon, May 14, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 13 - 8 W
49 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 2 - 7 L
50 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 5 - 8 L
51 Sun, May 20, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 6 - 5 W
52 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 11 @ Stanford 41 - 18 5 - 4 W
53 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 11 @ Stanford 41 - 18 15 - 5 W
54 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 11 @ Stanford 41 - 18 3 - 5 L