LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Brown Bears
Conference: Ivy League
Brown Bears RPI is '290'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 35
Home 5 - 13
Away 4 - 22
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 6 - 14
Non-Conf. 3 - 21
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 290 0.3880
NPI 288 50.10
SOS 256 0.4492
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 6
101-200 3 - 17 5 - 12
201+ 5 - 15 3 - 15
Runs / Game
Offense 5.3
Defense 8.1
Margin -2.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 294 293 292 286 282 278 283 286 287 287 288 288 288
RPI 288 282 288 280 274 273 281 282 282 286 288 290 290
Predicted RPI 273 270 272 280 283 283 286 289 290

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 133 @ FIU 31 - 26 5 - 6 L
2 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 133 @ FIU 31 - 26 3 - 4 L
3 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 133 @ FIU 31 - 26 3 - 8 L
4 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 204 @ Northeastern 23 - 28 3 - 4 L
5 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 7 - 8 L
6 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 2 - 20 L
7 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 6 - 14 L
8 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 22 - 4 W
9 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 243 @ Pacific 16 - 40 0 - 10 L
10 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 243 @ Pacific 16 - 40 4 - 11 L
11 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 243 @ Pacific 16 - 40 4 - 5 L
12 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Final 243 @ Pacific 16 - 40 6 - 16 L
13 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 178 @ Santa Clara 25 - 28 0 - 3 L
14 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 178 @ Santa Clara 25 - 28 1 - 2 L
15 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 202 @ San Jose State 22 - 27 8 - 20 L
16 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 202 @ San Jose State 22 - 27 6 - 4 W
17 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 168 @ Columbia 21 - 24 4 - 3 W
18 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 168 @ Columbia 21 - 24 6 - 14 L
19 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Final 248 @ Pennsylvania 17 - 23 12 - 2 W
20 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Final 248 @ Pennsylvania 17 - 23 5 - 7 L
21 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 236 Siena 18 - 37 5 - 9 L
22 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 236 Siena 18 - 37 6 - 8 L
23 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 124 Cornell 31 - 17 9 - 10 L
24 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 124 Cornell 31 - 17 5 - 12 L
25 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 136 Princeton 20 - 19 0 - 8 L
26 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 136 Princeton 20 - 19 13 - 6 W
27 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 82 Connecticut 31 - 27 8 - 7 W
28 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 183 Dartmouth 22 - 18 4 - 3 W
29 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 183 Dartmouth 22 - 18 5 - 9 L
30 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 183 Dartmouth 22 - 18 1 - 12 L
31 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 183 Dartmouth 22 - 18 5 - 9 L
32 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 6 - 12 L
33 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 0 - 9 L
34 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 245 @ Harvard 12 - 30 4 - 7 L
35 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 245 @ Harvard 12 - 30 2 - 4 L
36 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 245 @ Harvard 12 - 30 5 - 6 L
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 245 @ Harvard 12 - 30 22 - 9 W
38 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 130 @ Rhode Island 33 - 25 4 - 13 L
39 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 269 Yale 13 - 31 2 - 1 W
40 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 269 Yale 13 - 31 8 - 10 L
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 269 @ Yale 13 - 31 4 - 5 L
42 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 269 @ Yale 13 - 31 7 - 13 L
43 Wed, May 2, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 0 - 6 L
44 Wed, May 2, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 2 - 4 L