LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
BYU Cougars
Conference: West Coast
BYU Cougars RPI is '154'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 27
Home 7 - 9
Away 15 - 18
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 10 - 14
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 154 0.4926
NPI 148 66.35
SOS 131 0.5071
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 11 0 - 7
51-100 2 - 5 1 - 5
101-200 11 - 8 11 - 11
201+ 8 - 3 10 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 6.0
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 85 89 51 63 69 51 64 87 115 133 136 148 148
RPI 93 96 50 82 94 88 115 130 138 148 150 157 154
Predicted RPI 102 117 94 129 137 146 150 157 157

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 164 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 0 - 5 L
2 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 164 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 6 - 2 W
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 164 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 8 - 4 W
4 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 131 @ Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 2 - 7 L
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 131 @ Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 4 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 131 @ Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 7 - 3 W
7 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 0 - 5 L
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 1 - 8 L
9 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 90 @ UC Irvine 31 - 25 1 - 3 L
10 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 90 @ UC Irvine 31 - 25 6 - 1 W
11 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 90 @ UC Irvine 31 - 25 2 - 9 L
12 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Final 279 @ Nebraska-Omaha 12 - 36 19 - 9 W
13 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 123 @ Creighton 28 - 30 0 - 2 L
14 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 203 Seattle University 19 - 30 1 - 2 L
15 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 203 Seattle University 19 - 30 9 - 2 W
16 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 3 - 2 W
17 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 1 - 3 L
18 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 7 - 4 W
19 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 9 - 8 W
20 Thu, Mar 29, 2012 Final 72 @ Nevada 32 - 24 4 - 3 W
21 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 72 @ Nevada 32 - 24 4 - 5 L
22 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 72 @ Nevada 32 - 24 3 - 9 L
23 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 9 - 6 W
24 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 104 Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 7 - 2 W
25 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 104 Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 2 - 3 L
26 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 104 Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 8 - 6 W
27 Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Final 203 @ Seattle University 19 - 30 6 - 3 W
28 Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Final 203 @ Seattle University 19 - 30 9 - 3 W
29 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 203 @ Seattle University 19 - 30 4 - 1 W
30 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 203 @ Seattle University 19 - 30 2 - 5 L
31 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 4 - 6 L
32 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 11 @ Stanford 41 - 18 9 - 10 L
33 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Final 118 @ San Francisco 28 - 30 0 - 12 L
34 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 118 @ San Francisco 28 - 30 2 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 118 @ San Francisco 28 - 30 0 - 2 L
36 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 11 - 14 L
37 Thu, May 3, 2012 Final 40 San Diego 40 - 17 7 - 14 L
38 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 40 San Diego 40 - 17 2 - 13 L
39 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 40 San Diego 40 - 17 6 - 12 L
40 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34 5 - 4 W
41 Thu, May 10, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 3 - 4 L
42 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 5 - 9 L
43 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 7 - 8 L
44 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 178 Santa Clara 25 - 28 8 - 6 W
45 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 178 Santa Clara 25 - 28 7 - 3 W
46 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 178 Santa Clara 25 - 28 10 - 14 L
47 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 6 - 4 W
48 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 1 - 13 L
49 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 1 - 17 L