LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arizona Wildcats
Conference: Pac 12
Arizona Wildcats RPI is '4'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 48 - 17
Home 30 - 10
Away 13 - 7
Neutral 5 - 0
Conference 20 - 10
Non-Conf. 18 - 7
Post Season 10 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 4 0.6148
NPI 4 82.10
SOS 8 0.5736
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 20 - 10 23 - 10
51-100 11 - 4 5 - 3
101-200 9 - 2 12 - 3
201+ 8 - 1 8 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 7.4
Defense 4.5
Margin +2.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 11 Wins
Home Streak 6 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 10 - 0
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 20 22 18 18 13 14 15 5 8 8 6 6 10 8 8 8 1
Coaches 20 20 13 11 9 11 12 8 12 16 16 16 18 17 13 11 1
NPI 27 27 31 22 31 31 30 25 34 21 20 14 4
RPI 19 19 17 6 21 19 18 16 19 15 16 13 4
Predicted RPI 12 23 21 22 19 20 17 17 13

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 3 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 2 - 8 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 8 - 0 W
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 69 Utah Valley 47 - 12 12 - 6 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 8 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 15 - 4 W
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 3 - 8 L
8 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 245 Harvard 12 - 30 7 - 1 W
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 245 Harvard 12 - 30 3 - 1 W
10 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 245 Harvard 12 - 30 13 - 2 W
11 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 160 UC Davis 27 - 30 6 - 0 W
12 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 160 UC Davis 27 - 30 6 - 4 W
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 9 - 2 W
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 16 - 7 W
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 9 - 8 W
16 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 20 @ Rice 41 - 19 1 - 5 L
17 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 20 @ Rice 41 - 19 8 - 5 W
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 0 - 6 L
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 8 - 7 W
20 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 12 - 9 W
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 42 New Mexico State 35 - 24 4 - 7 L
22 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 42 New Mexico State 35 - 24 8 - 13 L
23 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 5 - 6 L
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 5 - 4 W
25 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 7 - 5 W
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 8 - 7 W
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 4 - 2 W
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 6 - 2 W
29 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 4 - 5 L
30 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 11 - 2 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 6 - 7 L
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 11 - 7 W
33 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 4 - 3 W
34 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 3 - 15 L
35 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 2 - 6 L
36 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 8 - 12 L
37 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 56 @ Washington 30 - 25 10 - 2 W
38 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 56 @ Washington 30 - 25 4 - 1 W
39 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 56 @ Washington 30 - 25 5 - 6 L
40 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 148 East Tennessee State 23 - 32 24 - 7 W
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 148 East Tennessee State 23 - 32 6 - 4 W
42 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 148 East Tennessee State 23 - 32 21 - 6 W
43 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 1 - 6 L
44 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 12 - 6 W
45 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 1 - 3 L
46 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 3 - 1 W
47 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 4 - 1 W
48 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 7 - 4 W
49 Wed, May 16, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 10 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 11 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 4 - 8 L
52 Sun, May 20, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 6 - 1 W
53 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 17 Arizona State 36 - 20 1 - 0 W
54 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 17 Arizona State 36 - 20 7 - 9 L
55 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 17 Arizona State 36 - 20 8 - 7 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Tucson, AZ
56 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 15 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Tucson, AZ
57 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 41 Louisville 41 - 22 16 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Tucson, AZ
58 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 41 Louisville 41 - 22 16 - 3 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 1 - Tucson, AZ
59 Fri, Jun 8, 2012 Final 39 Saint John's 40 - 23 7 - 6 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 2 - Tucson, AZ
60 Sat, Jun 9, 2012 Final 39 Saint John's 40 - 23 7 - 4 W
College World Series - Game 2 - Omaha, NE
61 Fri, Jun 15, 2012 Final 2 vs Florida State 49 - 17 4 - 3 W
College World Series - Game 6 - Omaha, NE
62 Sun, Jun 17, 2012 Final 1 vs UCLA 48 - 16 4 - 0 W
College World Series - Game 11 - Omaha, NE
63 Thu, Jun 21, 2012 Final 2 vs Florida State 49 - 17 10 - 3 W
CWS Championship Series - Game 1 - Omaha, NE
64 Sun, Jun 24, 2012 Final 6 vs South Carolina 49 - 19 5 - 1 W
CWS Championship Series - Game 2 - Omaha, NE
65 Mon, Jun 25, 2012 Final 6 vs South Carolina 49 - 19 4 - 1 W