LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Albany Great Danes
Conference: America East
Albany Great Danes RPI is '228'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 32
Home 10 - 8
Away 12 - 20
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 16 - 8
Non-Conf. 6 - 22
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 228 0.4564
NPI 206 62.79
SOS 214 0.4721
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 1 - 12
51-100 1 - 6 0 - 5
101-200 2 - 9 10 - 10
201+ 19 - 9 11 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 5.9
Margin -0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 180 256 254 255 250 264 238 215 201 189 187 203 206
RPI 218 264 251 257 253 258 257 248 232 216 224 228 228
Predicted RPI 247 236 255 256 240 223 208 224 228

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 15 @ Miami 35 - 23 4 - 15 L
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 15 @ Miami 35 - 23 1 - 11 L
3 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 15 @ Miami 35 - 23 5 - 12 L
4 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 153 @ Wofford 22 - 32 1 - 8 L
5 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 89 @ South Carolina Upstate 33 - 20 2 - 5 L
6 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 167 @ Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 3 - 4 L
7 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 216 @ Fordham 22 - 34 7 - 6 W
8 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 6 - 5 W
9 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 6 - 7 L
10 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 16 - 4 W
11 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 293 @ New York Tech 5 - 46 6 - 4 W
12 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 211 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 24 4 - 5 L
Red Storm Baseball Tournament - Queens, NY
13 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 39 @ Saint John's 40 - 23 3 - 8 L
Red Storm Baseball Tournament - Queens, NY
14 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 129 vs Holy Cross 32 - 22 9 - 10 L
Red Storm Baseball Tournament - Queens, NY
15 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 39 @ Saint John's 40 - 23 3 - 8 L
Red Storm Baseball Tournament - Queens, NY
16 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 129 vs Holy Cross 32 - 22 3 - 4 L
17 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 10 - 3 W
18 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 2 - 3 L
19 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 4 - 7 L
20 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 8 - 12 L
21 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 124 Cornell 31 - 17 2 - 5 L
22 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 124 Cornell 31 - 17 3 - 3 T
23 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 193 @ Massachusetts 22 - 22 1 - 2 L
24 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 193 @ Massachusetts 22 - 22 1 - 5 L
25 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 193 @ Massachusetts 22 - 22 9 - 4 W
26 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 97 @ Hofstra 33 - 22 4 - 12 L
27 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 2 - 1 W
28 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 3 - 2 W
29 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 4 - 6 L
30 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 194 @ Marist 25 - 25 8 - 10 L
31 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 2 - 9 L
32 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 3 - 13 L
33 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 4 - 6 L
34 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 7 - 6 W
35 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 291 @ UMBC 10 - 42 20 - 4 W
36 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 291 @ UMBC 10 - 42 4 - 5 L
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 291 @ UMBC 10 - 42 13 - 3 W
38 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 291 @ UMBC 10 - 42 11 - 4 W
39 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 141 Manhattan 33 - 27 5 - 8 L
40 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 212 @ Maine 25 - 28 4 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 212 @ Maine 25 - 28 1 - 0 W
42 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 212 @ Maine 25 - 28 0 - 10 L
43 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 9 - 5 W
44 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 12 - 2 W
45 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 2 - 4 L
46 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 97 Hofstra 33 - 22 3 - 10 L
Varsity Field - Albany, NY
47 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 9 - 7 W
Varsity Field - Albany, NY
48 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 8 - 6 W
Varsity Field - Albany, NY
49 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 4 - 1 W
Varsity Field - Albany, NY
50 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 9 - 8 W
51 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 280 Hartford 16 - 40 2 - 3 L
52 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 280 Hartford 16 - 40 5 - 3 W
53 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 280 Hartford 16 - 40 24 - 2 W
America East Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Stony Brook, NY
54 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 220 vs Binghamton 23 - 26 1 - 2 L
America East Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Stony Brook, NY
55 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 212 vs Maine 25 - 28 3 - 8 L