Alabama Crimson Tide
Conference: SEC
Alabama Crimson Tide RPI is '127'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 34
Home 18 - 13
Away 3 - 20
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 9 - 21
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 127 0.5080
NPI 226 60.91
SOS 30 0.5500
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 7 - 18 3 - 12
51-100 7 - 9 6 - 13
101-200 3 - 6 8 - 5
201+ 4 - 1 4 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 5.6
Margin -1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 47 47
NPI 219 202 204 240 203 229 229 221 229 236 226 226 226
RPI 211 131 126 151 114 126 139 131 137 137 129 127 127
Predicted RPI 198 142 149 163 138 144 139 129 126

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 2 - 5 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 2 - 9 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 4 - 9 L
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 288 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 14 - 0 W
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 288 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 7 - 0 W
6 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 288 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 9 - 3 W
7 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 166 South Alabama 23 - 34 4 - 3 W
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 92 @ Southern Miss 32 - 24 2 - 14 L
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 7 - 9 L
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 6 - 2 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 2 - 7 L
Montgomery, AL
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 57 vs Auburn 31 - 28 3 - 8 L
Alabama Baseball Tournament - Tuscaloosa, AL
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 32 East Carolina 36 - 24 1 - 3 L
Alabama Baseball Tournament - Tuscaloosa, AL
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 41 Louisville 41 - 22 7 - 6 W
Alabama Baseball Tournament - Tuscaloosa, AL
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 94 Oral Roberts 38 - 25 2 - 3 L
16 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 92 Southern Miss 32 - 24 8 - 3 W
17 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 43 Samford 41 - 23 6 - 5 W
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 3 - 4 L
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 4 - 8 L
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 4 - 7 L
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 147 @ Troy 28 - 30 0 - 9 L
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 7 - 11 L
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 3 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 4 - 8 L
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 106 @ UAB 32 - 30 0 - 1 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 8 - 10 L
27 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 2 - 4 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 3 - 5 L
29 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 166 @ South Alabama 23 - 34 9 - 5 W
30 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 10 - 6 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 4 - 3 W
32 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 57 Auburn 31 - 28 6 - 2 W
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 106 UAB 32 - 30 1 - 9 L
34 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Canceled 61 @ Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21
35 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 2 - 10 L
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 1 - 7 L
37 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 1 - 5 L
38 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 287 Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 8 - 0 W
39 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 287 Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 3 - 8 L
40 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 21 Vanderbilt 35 - 28 6 - 4 W
41 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 21 Vanderbilt 35 - 28 8 - 6 W
42 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 21 Vanderbilt 35 - 28 7 - 9 L
43 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 43 @ Samford 41 - 23 5 - 4 W
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 0 - 1 L
45 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 11 - 12 L
46 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 1 - 9 L
47 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 19 Mississippi State 40 - 24 1 - 3 L
48 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 19 Mississippi State 40 - 24 2 - 3 L
49 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 19 Mississippi State 40 - 24 8 - 7 W
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 14 @ Kentucky 45 - 18 2 - 4 L
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 14 @ Kentucky 45 - 18 6 - 7 L
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 14 @ Kentucky 45 - 18 1 - 8 L
53 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 147 Troy 28 - 30 10 - 5 W
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 55 Georgia 31 - 26 4 - 8 L
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 55 Georgia 31 - 26 4 - 0 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 55 Georgia 31 - 26 6 - 4 W