LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Wright State Raiders
Conference: Horizon League
Wright State Raiders RPI is '154'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 19
Home 18 - 3
Away 14 - 12
Neutral 2 - 4
Conference 16 - 7
Non-Conf. 15 - 10
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 154 0.5000
NPI 69 72.54
SOS 258 0.4528
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 3
51-100 0 - 0 3 - 4
101-200 7 - 5 12 - 6
201+ 26 - 8 18 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 6.7
Defense 5.3
Margin +1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 97 91 119 95 59 82 50 33 52 66 65 59 69
RPI 78 98 144 136 138 154 140 121 119 149 156 151 154
Predicted RPI 100 103 137 155 151

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 42 @ Ole Miss 30 - 25 6 - 15 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 42 @ Ole Miss 30 - 25 4 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 42 @ Ole Miss 30 - 25 5 - 6 L
The Citadel Challenge - Charleston, SC
4 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 131 vs Old Dominion 30 - 26 2 - 3 L
The Citadel Challenge - Charleston, SC
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 197 @ The Citadel 20 - 36 5 - 2 W
The Citadel Challenge - Charleston, SC
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 131 vs Old Dominion 30 - 26 3 - 10 L
The Citadel Challenge - Charleston, SC
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 197 @ The Citadel 20 - 36 6 - 2 W
Elon Tournament - Elon, NC
8 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 150 vs West Virginia 28 - 27 6 - 5 W
Elon Tournament - Elon, NC
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 48 @ Elon 36 - 21 9 - 4 W
Elon Tournament - Elon, NC
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 48 @ Elon 36 - 21 2 - 6 L
Elon Tournament - Elon, NC
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Canceled 150 vs West Virginia 28 - 27
Flyer Classic - Dayton, OH
12 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Canceled 225 Canisius 26 - 32
Flyer Classic - Dayton, OH
13 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 250 Oakland 18 - 30 18 - 7 W
Flyer Classic - Dayton, OH
14 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 250 Oakland 18 - 30 7 - 6 W
Flyer Classic - Dayton, OH
15 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 225 Canisius 26 - 32 2 - 1 W
Flyer Classic - Dayton, OH
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 225 Canisius 26 - 32 4 - 3 W
17 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Canceled 219 Toledo 25 - 29
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 6 - 5 W
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 1 - 5 L
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 5 - 3 W
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 138 @ Xavier 30 - 27 3 - 4 L
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 13 - 1 W
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 8 - 2 W
24 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 3 - 7 L
25 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Canceled 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31
26 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 276 Cleveland State 12 - 43 10 - 2 W
27 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 276 Cleveland State 12 - 43 13 - 3 W
28 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 276 Cleveland State 12 - 43 11 - 5 W
29 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final Non Div I - Northwestern Ohio   9 - 2 W
30 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 222 @ LeMoyne 23 - 30 19 - 8 W
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 222 @ LeMoyne 23 - 30 16 - 9 W
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 222 @ LeMoyne 23 - 30 7 - 0 W
Joe Nuxhall Classic - Cincinnati, OH
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 151 vs Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 5 - 2 W
Joe Nuxhall Classic - Cincinnati, OH
34 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 139 vs Cincinnati 30 - 26 4 - 7 L
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Canceled 223 @ Illinois-Chicago 24 - 26
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 223 @ Illinois-Chicago 24 - 26 4 - 15 L
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 223 @ Illinois-Chicago 24 - 26 7 - 8 L
38 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Canceled 138 Xavier 30 - 27
39 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final Non Div I - Urbana   6 - 4 W
40 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 252 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 6 - 3 W
41 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 252 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 8 - 4 W
42 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 252 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 8 - 0 W
43 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Canceled 193 Dayton 30 - 26
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 223 Illinois-Chicago 24 - 26 4 - 0 W
45 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 223 Illinois-Chicago 24 - 26 10 - 6 W
46 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 271 @ Butler 16 - 28 5 - 6 L
47 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 271 @ Butler 16 - 28 5 - 3 W
48 Tue, May 3, 2011 Canceled 226 @ Ohio 26 - 27
49 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 139 @ Cincinnati 30 - 26 6 - 5 W
50 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 245 Valparaiso 23 - 32 10 - 4 W
51 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 245 Valparaiso 23 - 32 2 - 6 L
52 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 245 Valparaiso 23 - 32 6 - 5 W
53 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 258 @ Bowling Green 18 - 31 5 - 8 L
54 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 276 @ Cleveland State 12 - 43 3 - 2 W
55 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 276 @ Cleveland State 12 - 43 11 - 13 L
56 Sun, May 15, 2011 Canceled 277 @ Youngstown State 14 - 40
57 Sun, May 15, 2011 Canceled 277 @ Youngstown State 14 - 40
58 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 271 Butler 16 - 28 13 - 5 W
59 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 271 Butler 16 - 28 17 - 5 W
60 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 271 Butler 16 - 28 4 - 15 L
Horizon League Tournament - Game 5 - Dayton, OH
61 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 12 - 0 W
Horizon League Tournament - Game 8 - Dayton, OH
62 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 245 Valparaiso 23 - 32 4 - 3 W
Horizon League Tournament - Game 10 - Dayton, OH
63 Sun, May 29, 2011 Final 245 Valparaiso 23 - 32 4 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - College Station, TX
64 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 9 @ Texas A&M 47 - 22 0 - 11 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - College Station, TX
65 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 20 vs Arizona 39 - 21 0 - 13 L