LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Utah Valley Wolverines
Conference: Great West
Utah Valley Wolverines RPI is '203'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 22
Home 16 - 6
Away 13 - 15
Neutral 5 - 1
Conference 22 - 2
Non-Conf. 8 - 20
Post Season 4 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 203 0.4702
NPI 105 69.69
SOS 284 0.4245
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 6 1 - 4
101-200 3 - 4 1 - 5
201+ 30 - 8 32 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 6.9
Defense 5.1
Margin +1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Wins
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 248 268 243 264 228 212 205 183 146 128 132 106 105
RPI 239 266 268 278 266 254 262 254 236 220 214 203 203
Predicted RPI 255 231 220 208 205

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Red Raider Classic - Lubbock, TX
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 187 vs Western Michigan 26 - 31 2 - 3 L
Red Raider Classic - Lubbock, TX
2 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 198 vs Northwestern 18 - 29 3 - 0 W
Red Raider Classic - Lubbock, TX
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 50 @ Texas Tech 33 - 25 2 - 6 L
Red Raider Classic - Lubbock, TX
4 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 187 vs Western Michigan 26 - 31 3 - 1 W
5 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 246 @ Southern Utah 22 - 31 5 - 0 W
6 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 246 @ Southern Utah 22 - 31 4 - 6 L
7 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 246 @ Southern Utah 22 - 31 2 - 3 L
8 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 20 @ Arizona 39 - 21 5 - 6 L
9 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 20 @ Arizona 39 - 21 3 - 6 L
10 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 20 @ Arizona 39 - 21 3 - 9 L
11 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 59 @ Washington State 26 - 27 1 - 3 L
12 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 59 @ Washington State 26 - 27 7 - 8 L
13 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 59 @ Washington State 26 - 27 2 - 16 L
14 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 7 - 10 L
15 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 6 - 10 L
16 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 13 - 11 W
17 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 234 @ Sacramento State 19 - 39 6 - 0 W
18 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 234 @ Sacramento State 19 - 39 3 - 6 L
19 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 234 @ Sacramento State 19 - 39 4 - 1 W
20 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 99 @ Utah 29 - 21 3 - 15 L
21 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 173 @ Nevada 23 - 31 4 - 5 L
22 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 173 @ Nevada 23 - 31 19 - 6 W
23 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 173 @ Nevada 23 - 31 7 - 8 L
24 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 144 @ BYU 31 - 27 3 - 11 L
25 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 293 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 35 5 - 3 W
26 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 293 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 35 9 - 8 W
27 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 293 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 35 2 - 0 W
28 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 293 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 35 8 - 3 W
29 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 99 Utah 29 - 21 12 - 4 W
30 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Canceled 292 @ North Dakota 11 - 35
31 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Canceled 292 @ North Dakota 11 - 35
32 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Canceled 292 @ North Dakota 11 - 35
33 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Canceled 292 @ North Dakota 11 - 35
34 Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 41 10 - 0 W
35 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 41 9 - 8 W
36 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 41 5 - 6 L
37 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 41 13 - 3 W
38 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 99 Utah 29 - 21 8 - 15 L
39 Thu, Apr 28, 2011 Final 272 New York Tech 19 - 32 18 - 0 W
40 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 272 New York Tech 19 - 32 17 - 3 W
41 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 272 New York Tech 19 - 32 12 - 2 W
42 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 272 New York Tech 19 - 32 9 - 8 W
43 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 235 Seattle University 18 - 28 8 - 14 L
44 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 274 @ Texas-Pan American 19 - 32 5 - 2 W
45 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 274 @ Texas-Pan American 19 - 32 9 - 6 W
46 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 274 @ Texas-Pan American 19 - 32 6 - 5 W
47 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 274 @ Texas-Pan American 19 - 32 5 - 2 W
48 Thu, May 12, 2011 Final 266 Houston Baptist 22 - 40 6 - 5 W
49 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 266 Houston Baptist 22 - 40 14 - 5 W
50 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 266 Houston Baptist 22 - 40 7 - 2 W
51 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 266 Houston Baptist 22 - 40 9 - 0 W
52 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 99 @ Utah 29 - 21 7 - 8 L
53 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 261 Northern Colorado 23 - 32 5 - 1 W
54 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 261 Northern Colorado 23 - 32 16 - 8 W
55 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 261 Northern Colorado 23 - 32 3 - 4 L
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 261 Northern Colorado 23 - 32 6 - 2 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Grand Forks, ND
57 Tue, May 24, 2011 Final 296 vs Chicago State 8 - 41 13 - 3 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Grand Forks, ND
58 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 272 vs New York Tech 19 - 32 5 - 3 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Grand Forks, ND
59 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 292 @ North Dakota 11 - 35 3 - 2 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 14 - Grand Forks, ND
60 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 266 vs Houston Baptist 22 - 40 5 - 1 W