LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Utah Runnin' Utes
Conference: Mountain West
Utah Runnin' Utes RPI is '99'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 21
Home 11 - 6
Away 15 - 13
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 16 - 7
Non-Conf. 12 - 12
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 99 0.5214
NPI 72 72.39
SOS 145 0.5018
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 8 2 - 8
51-100 4 - 3 1 - 0
101-200 9 - 8 9 - 8
201+ 13 - 2 17 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 6.3
Defense 5.6
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 154 124 115 112 133 114 108 57 64 63 64 77 72
RPI 97 85 58 71 105 117 131 107 110 93 93 99 99
Predicted RPI 109 117 97 93 98

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 25 @ California 38 - 23 5 - 6 L
2 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 25 @ California 38 - 23 0 - 7 L
3 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 12 @ Arkansas 40 - 22 2 - 3 L
4 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 12 @ Arkansas 40 - 22 4 - 5 L
5 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 12 @ Arkansas 40 - 22 1 - 10 L
Houston College Classic - Houston, TX
6 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 9 vs Texas A&M 47 - 22 2 - 1 W
Houston College Classic - Houston, TX
7 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 37 vs Baylor 31 - 28 4 - 3 W
Houston College Classic - Houston, TX
8 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 102 vs Kentucky 25 - 30 1 - 2 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - Santa Clara, CA
9 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 213 @ UC Davis 18 - 36 6 - 4 W
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - Santa Clara, CA
10 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 228 @ Santa Clara 17 - 34 5 - 3 W
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - San Jose, CA
11 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 128 @ San Jose State 35 - 26 3 - 8 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - Santa Clara, CA
12 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 228 @ Santa Clara 17 - 34 7 - 4 W
13 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 144 BYU 31 - 27 3 - 2 W
14 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 144 BYU 31 - 27 8 - 10 L
15 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 144 BYU 31 - 27 15 - 6 W
16 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 9 - 10 L
17 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 8 - 6 W
18 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 232 Air Force 19 - 36 5 - 3 W
19 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 232 Air Force 19 - 36 2 - 1 W
20 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 203 Utah Valley 34 - 22 15 - 3 W
21 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 97 UNLV 32 - 25 1 - 6 L
22 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 97 UNLV 32 - 25 8 - 4 W
23 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Canceled 97 UNLV 32 - 25
24 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 3 - 5 L
25 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 8 - 11 L
26 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 10 - 6 W
27 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 203 @ Utah Valley 34 - 22 4 - 12 L
28 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 146 @ New Mexico 20 - 41 7 - 1 W
29 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 146 @ New Mexico 20 - 41 15 - 11 W
30 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 146 @ New Mexico 20 - 41 9 - 3 W
31 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 144 @ BYU 31 - 27 6 - 7 L
32 Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Final 79 @ Tulane 31 - 26 7 - 1 W
33 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 79 @ Tulane 31 - 26 6 - 7 L
34 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 79 @ Tulane 31 - 26 8 - 1 W
35 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 203 @ Utah Valley 34 - 22 15 - 8 W
Colorado Springs, CO
36 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 232 vs Air Force 19 - 36 13 - 10 W
37 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 232 @ Air Force 19 - 36 19 - 10 W
38 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 232 @ Air Force 19 - 36 10 - 6 W
39 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 232 @ Air Force 19 - 36 6 - 1 W
40 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 164 San Diego State 22 - 36 3 - 0 W
41 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 164 San Diego State 22 - 36 8 - 14 L
42 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 164 San Diego State 22 - 36 5 - 3 W
43 Tue, May 10, 2011 Canceled 246 @ Southern Utah 22 - 31
44 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 7 - 6 W
45 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 5 - 8 L
46 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 1 - 2 L
47 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 203 Utah Valley 34 - 22 8 - 7 W
48 Thu, May 19, 2011 Canceled 71 UAB 29 - 28
49 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 71 UAB 29 - 28 3 - 2 W
50 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 71 UAB 29 - 28 4 - 6 L
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 4 - San Diego, CA
51 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 7 - 3 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 8 - San Diego, CA
52 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 146 vs New Mexico 20 - 41 5 - 6 L
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 9 - San Diego, CA
53 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 33 TCU 43 - 19 1 - 14 L