LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Conference: Big South
UNC Asheville Bulldogs RPI is '248'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 37
Home 8 - 10
Away 7 - 27
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 20
Non-Conf. 8 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 248 0.4456
NPI 273 56.02
SOS 156 0.4980
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 5 2 - 7
51-100 2 - 10 2 - 12
101-200 6 - 14 6 - 7
201+ 5 - 8 5 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 7.7
Margin -2.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 16 Losses
Home Streak 7 Losses
Road Streak 9 Losses
Last 10 0 - 10
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 238 218 225 214 219 205 230 230 249 262 271 273 273
RPI 219 205 193 186 199 192 212 215 225 233 243 248 248
Predicted RPI 219 227 231 243 248

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 15 - 11 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 15 - 5 W
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 7 - 6 W
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 84 @ UNC Greensboro 34 - 20 3 - 0 W
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 3 - 7 L
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 5 - 9 L
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 10 - 17 L
8 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 5 - 13 L
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16 2 - 3 L
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16 5 - 6 L
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Canceled 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16
12 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 122 @ Georgia State 36 - 21 1 - 7 L
13 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Canceled 122 @ Georgia State 36 - 21
14 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 3 - 10 L
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 6 - 10 L
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 6 - 13 L
17 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 190 @ Western Carolina 23 - 31 6 - 2 W
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 88 @ Gardner-Webb 34 - 23 3 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 88 @ Gardner-Webb 34 - 23 7 - 12 L
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 88 @ Gardner-Webb 34 - 23 7 - 17 L
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 134 @ Appalachian State 33 - 27 5 - 9 L
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 43 Coastal Carolina 42 - 20 2 - 13 L
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 43 Coastal Carolina 42 - 20 3 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 43 Coastal Carolina 42 - 20 7 - 6 W
25 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 282 @ North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 14 - 8 W
26 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 112 @ Tennessee 25 - 29 6 - 14 L
27 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 135 @ Charleston Southern 29 - 30 9 - 2 W
28 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 135 @ Charleston Southern 29 - 30 0 - 6 L
29 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 135 @ Charleston Southern 29 - 30 5 - 7 L
30 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 224 @ Davidson 18 - 30 3 - 6 L
31 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 130 @ Winthrop 27 - 30 4 - 5 L
32 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 130 @ Winthrop 27 - 30 2 - 10 L
33 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 130 @ Winthrop 27 - 30 2 - 1 W
34 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 190 Western Carolina 23 - 31 7 - 4 W
35 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 214 @ Wofford 22 - 33 4 - 0 W
36 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 167 High Point 24 - 32 7 - 8 L
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 167 High Point 24 - 32 9 - 3 W
38 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 167 High Point 24 - 32 7 - 4 W
39 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 214 Wofford 22 - 33 6 - 9 L
40 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 115 Radford 31 - 25 0 - 5 L
41 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 115 Radford 31 - 25 4 - 10 L
42 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 115 Radford 31 - 25 1 - 10 L
43 Thu, May 5, 2011 Final 85 @ Liberty 35 - 24 2 - 3 L
44 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 85 @ Liberty 35 - 24 0 - 3 L
45 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 85 @ Liberty 35 - 24 3 - 15 L
46 Mon, May 9, 2011 Final 40 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 21 5 - 9 L
47 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 3 @ North Carolina 51 - 16 2 - 4 L
48 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 92 @ VMI 27 - 24 7 - 9 L
49 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 92 @ VMI 27 - 24 1 - 15 L
50 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 92 @ VMI 27 - 24 2 - 10 L
51 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 5 @ South Carolina 55 - 14 5 - 9 L
52 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 199 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 3 - 4 L
53 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 199 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 1 - 2 L
54 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 199 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 17 - 23 L