LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UC Davis Aggies
Conference: Big West
UC Davis Aggies RPI is '213'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 36
Home 10 - 16
Away 7 - 20
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 10 - 14
Non-Conf. 8 - 22
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 213 0.4656
NPI 247 58.65
SOS 113 0.5097
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 11 1 - 11
51-100 3 - 6 2 - 7
101-200 5 - 14 7 - 11
201+ 9 - 5 8 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 3.6
Defense 5.0
Margin -1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 284 289 288 267 249 250 251 240 219 233 242 247 247
RPI 281 285 276 250 234 218 208 193 187 201 209 213 213
Predicted RPI 194 189 203 212 212

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 234 Sacramento State 19 - 39 3 - 4 L
2 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 234 Sacramento State 19 - 39 1 - 0 W
3 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 Final 234 @ Sacramento State 19 - 39 2 - 3 L
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 128 @ San Jose State 35 - 26 4 - 5 L
5 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 95 San Francisco 31 - 25 4 - 2 W
6 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 95 @ San Francisco 31 - 25 2 - 6 L
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 95 @ San Francisco 31 - 25 4 - 8 L
8 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 234 @ Sacramento State 19 - 39 4 - 6 L
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 24 Fresno State 39 - 16 4 - 12 L
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 24 Fresno State 39 - 16 1 - 3 L
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Canceled 24 Fresno State 39 - 16
12 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 173 Nevada 23 - 31 2 - 3 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - Santa Clara, CA
13 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 99 Utah 29 - 21 4 - 6 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - Santa Clara, CA
14 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 252 vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 3 - 1 W
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - San Jose, CA
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 128 @ San Jose State 35 - 26 6 - 9 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Tournament - Santa Clara, CA
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 228 @ Santa Clara 17 - 34 8 - 9 L
17 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 17 @ Stanford 35 - 22 2 - 3 L
18 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Final 128 @ San Jose State 35 - 26 2 - 5 L
19 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Final 128 @ San Jose State 35 - 26 9 - 1 W
20 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 228 @ Santa Clara 17 - 34 9 - 5 W
21 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 18 Cal State Fullerton 41 - 17 0 - 14 L
22 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 18 Cal State Fullerton 41 - 17 0 - 7 L
23 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 18 Cal State Fullerton 41 - 17 2 - 4 L
24 Mon, Apr 4, 2011 Final 173 @ Nevada 23 - 31 4 - 7 L
25 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 67 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 8 - 1 W
26 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 67 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 11 - 1 W
27 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 67 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 1 - 3 L
28 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 183 Saint Mary's College 27 - 27 4 - 3 W
29 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 58 Cal State Bakersfield 33 - 22 3 - 6 L
30 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 58 Cal State Bakersfield 33 - 22 2 - 6 L
31 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 25 @ California 38 - 23 1 - 4 L
32 Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Final 29 @ UC Irvine 43 - 18 2 - 3 L
33 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 29 @ UC Irvine 43 - 18 3 - 2 W
34 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 29 @ UC Irvine 43 - 18 1 - 6 L
35 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 128 San Jose State 35 - 26 1 - 13 L
36 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 209 Cal State Northridge 23 - 33 9 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 209 Cal State Northridge 23 - 33 6 - 0 W
38 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 209 Cal State Northridge 23 - 33 8 - 4 W
39 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 128 San Jose State 35 - 26 6 - 5 W
40 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 217 @ Pacific 17 - 37 6 - 3 W
41 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 217 @ Pacific 17 - 37 5 - 4 W
42 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 217 @ Pacific 17 - 37 4 - 5 L
43 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 17 @ Stanford 35 - 22 4 - 11 L
44 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 228 Santa Clara 17 - 34 5 - 0 W
45 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 103 @ Cal Poly 27 - 26 2 - 4 L
46 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 103 @ Cal Poly 27 - 26 2 - 4 L
47 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 103 @ Cal Poly 27 - 26 4 - 11 L
48 Wed, May 18, 2011 Final 25 California 38 - 23 3 - 8 L
49 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 140 UC Santa Barbara 25 - 26 0 - 11 L
50 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 140 UC Santa Barbara 25 - 26 0 - 1 L
51 Sun, May 22, 2011 Final 140 UC Santa Barbara 25 - 26 5 - 4 W
52 Tue, May 24, 2011 Final 183 @ Saint Mary's College 27 - 27 2 - 8 L
53 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 119 UC Riverside 28 - 23 2 - 1 W
54 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 119 UC Riverside 28 - 23 0 - 3 L
55 Sun, May 29, 2011 Final 119 UC Riverside 28 - 23 4 - 11 L