LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Troy Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Troy Trojans RPI is '47'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 43 - 19
Home 30 - 5
Away 10 - 12
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 21 - 9
Non-Conf. 19 - 7
Post Season 3 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 47 0.5520
NPI 40 75.94
SOS 135 0.5048
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 5 4 - 3
51-100 13 - 9 9 - 3
101-200 17 - 5 17 - 9
201+ 7 - 0 13 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 6.9
Defense 4.3
Margin +2.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 22 23 29
Coaches 45 34 40 33 28 25 29 27 32 33 38 32 29 39
NPI 18 25 21 19 22 37 28 48 50 43 37 33 40
RPI 8 14 17 22 25 42 32 41 42 47 45 46 47
Predicted RPI 47 42 51 43 45

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 167 High Point 24 - 32 17 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 167 High Point 24 - 32 6 - 1 W
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 167 High Point 24 - 32 8 - 7 W
4 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 167 High Point 24 - 32 5 - 3 W
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 27 Southern Miss 39 - 19 4 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 27 Southern Miss 39 - 19 1 - 4 L
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 27 Southern Miss 39 - 19 13 - 4 W
8 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 72 @ Samford 37 - 23 1 - 6 L
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 9 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 2 - 1 W
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 7 - 2 W
12 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 32 @ Alabama 35 - 28 5 - 6 L
13 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 290 New Orleans 4 - 50 15 - 2 W
14 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 290 New Orleans 4 - 50 9 - 2 W
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 290 New Orleans 4 - 50 7 - 3 W
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 290 New Orleans 4 - 50 10 - 0 W
17 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 294 Florida A&M 17 - 40 15 - 4 W
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 96 South Alabama 30 - 28 7 - 1 W
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 96 South Alabama 30 - 28 4 - 10 L
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 96 South Alabama 30 - 28 6 - 1 W
21 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 6 - 2 W
22 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 7 - 2 W
23 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 13 - 3 W
24 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 39 @ Auburn 29 - 29 1 - 6 L
25 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 1 - 0 W
26 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 2 - 1 W
27 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 5 - 3 W
28 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 39 Auburn 29 - 29 14 - 6 W
29 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 4 - 0 W
30 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 9 - 5 W
31 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 4 - 12 L
32 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 6 - 7 L
33 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 200 @ Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 11 - 1 W
34 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 200 @ Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 0 - 1 L
35 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 200 @ Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 0 - 4 L
36 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 71 UAB 29 - 28 1 - 8 L
37 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 299 Alabama A&M 8 - 36 8 - 0 W
38 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 6 - 3 W
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 11 - 3 W
40 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 12 - 9 W
41 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 71 @ UAB 29 - 28 3 - 4 L
42 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 9 - 7 W
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 9 - 15 L
44 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 1 - 7 L
45 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 8 - 7 W
46 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 90 Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 7 - 1 W
47 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 90 Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 1 - 17 L
48 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 90 Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 13 - 3 W
49 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 294 @ Florida A&M 17 - 40 12 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 184 @ ULM 24 - 30 5 - 3 W
51 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 184 @ ULM 24 - 30 3 - 4 L
52 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 184 @ ULM 24 - 30 13 - 4 W
53 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 72 Samford 37 - 23 14 - 1 W
54 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 8 - 9 L
55 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 11 - 6 W
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 10 - 7 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Monroe, LA
57 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 165 vs Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 2 - 4 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Monroe, LA
58 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 53 vs Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 9 - 6 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Monroe, LA
59 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 91 vs Western Kentucky 33 - 24 4 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Nashville, TN
60 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 44 vs Oklahoma State 33 - 25 9 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Nashville, TN
61 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 2 - 10 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Nashville, TN
62 Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Final 55 vs Belmont 37 - 26 2 - 5 L