LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Conference: Ohio Valley
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles RPI is '211'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 29
Home 16 - 12
Away 7 - 13
Neutral 1 - 4
Conference 12 - 12
Non-Conf. 11 - 15
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 211 0.4657
NPI 217 61.32
SOS 223 0.4700
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 1 - 6
51-100 2 - 2 5 - 9
101-200 5 - 16 2 - 5
201+ 17 - 8 16 - 9
Runs / Game
Offense 6.0
Defense 6.6
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 234 235 236 246 221 218 217 212 230 214 216 219 217
RPI 234 198 198 193 189 202 207 211 219 205 219 212 211
Predicted RPI 210 213 193 219 213

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
1 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 74 vs Virginia Tech 30 - 25 9 - 11 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 43 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 20 2 - 6 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 136 vs Boston College 17 - 33 1 - 6 L
4 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 6 - 10 L
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 121 Eastern Michigan 36 - 22 7 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 121 Eastern Michigan 36 - 22 1 - 5 L
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 121 Eastern Michigan 36 - 22 8 - 9 L
8 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 55 @ Belmont 37 - 26 9 - 7 W
9 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final Non Div I - Berea   8 - 5 W
10 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 226 Ohio 26 - 27 8 - 5 W
11 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 226 Ohio 26 - 27 4 - 8 L
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 226 Ohio 26 - 27 0 - 4 L
13 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16 1 - 8 L
14 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Canceled 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 10 - 6 W
16 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 13 - 7 W
17 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 5 - 4 W
18 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 5 - 6 L
19 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 3 - 13 L
20 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 8 - 3 W
21 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 4 - 12 L
22 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 2 - 11 L
23 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Canceled 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26
24 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Canceled 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26
25 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Canceled 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26
26 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 102 @ Kentucky 25 - 30 8 - 11 L
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 2 - 8 L
28 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 8 - 4 W
29 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 7 - 9 L
30 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 6 - 5 W
31 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 299 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 36 12 - 0 W
32 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 9 - 5 W
33 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 5 - 4 W
34 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 8 - 13 L
35 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 200 @ Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 5 - 6 L
36 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 241 @ Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 1 - 8 L
37 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 241 @ Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 3 - 2 W
38 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 241 @ Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 3 - 2 W
39 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 55 Belmont 37 - 26 9 - 8 W
40 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 10 - 5 W
41 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 3 - 7 L
42 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 4 - 11 L
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 253 Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 10 - 3 W
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 253 Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 10 - 4 W
45 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 253 Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 3 - 7 L
46 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 7 - 8 L
47 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 4 - 5 L
48 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 4 - 10 L
49 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 216 Lipscomb 19 - 36 12 - 9 W
50 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 227 Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 11 - 5 W
51 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 227 Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 8 - 7 W
52 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 227 Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 8 - 7 W
53 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31 5 - 6 L
54 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31 7 - 8 L
55 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31 10 - 8 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Jackson, TN
56 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 253 vs Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 6 - 5 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Jackson, TN
57 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 113 vs Austin Peay 34 - 23 1 - 2 L
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Jackson, TN
58 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 142 vs Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 1 - 6 L