LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Temple Owls
Conference: Atlantic 10
Temple Owls RPI is '268'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 29
Home 10 - 13
Away 14 - 15
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 4 - 20
Non-Conf. 20 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 268 0.4234
NPI 201 62.84
SOS 288 0.4135
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 3 1 - 3
101-200 4 - 13 5 - 15
201+ 20 - 12 18 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 7.3
Defense 7.3
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 8 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 95 68 69 103 159 176 130 158 188 196 202 203 201
RPI 205 184 170 194 221 238 236 247 261 264 268 268 268
Predicted RPI 253 264 266 268 268

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 18 - 5 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 30 - 10 W
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 16 - 2 W
4 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 167 @ High Point 24 - 32 2 - 7 L
5 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 167 @ High Point 24 - 32 7 - 8 L
6 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 167 @ High Point 24 - 32 6 - 12 L
Elon Tournament - Elon, NC
7 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 150 vs West Virginia 28 - 27 1 - 12 L
Elon Tournament - Elon, NC
8 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 48 @ Elon 36 - 21 3 - 12 L
Winter Haven, FL
9 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 270 @ Delaware State 23 - 29 10 - 2 W
10 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 298 Maryland Eastern Shore 9 - 41 14 - 1 W
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
11 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 267 Cornell 10 - 30 9 - 6 W
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
12 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 281 Mount Saint Mary's 16 - 34 10 - 9 W
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
13 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 254 Iona 17 - 35 5 - 4 W
14 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 247 Pennsylvania 18 - 19 14 - 3 W
15 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 204 Fairfield 22 - 25 9 - 0 W
Big 5 Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
16 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 272 New York Tech 19 - 32 14 - 4 W
17 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 269 Saint Peter's 16 - 34 11 - 7 W
18 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 108 Monmouth 38 - 19 6 - 5 W
19 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 138 @ Xavier 30 - 27 4 - 10 L
20 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 138 @ Xavier 30 - 27 4 - 3 W
21 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 138 @ Xavier 30 - 27 7 - 8 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
22 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 155 Delaware 27 - 24 12 - 15 L
23 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 193 @ Dayton 30 - 26 1 - 9 L
24 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 193 @ Dayton 30 - 26 7 - 9 L
25 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 193 @ Dayton 30 - 26 17 - 11 W
26 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 212 @ Saint Joseph's 21 - 31 3 - 4 L
27 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 172 La Salle 28 - 26 6 - 8 L
28 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 172 La Salle 28 - 26 2 - 10 L
29 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 172 La Salle 28 - 26 5 - 9 L
30 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Canceled 169 Rutgers 20 - 30
31 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 237 Massachusetts 17 - 29 2 - 14 L
32 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 237 Massachusetts 17 - 29 10 - 9 W
33 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 237 Massachusetts 17 - 29 10 - 25 L
34 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 297 @ Coppin State 5 - 38 5 - 0 W
35 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 290 @ New Orleans 4 - 50 13 - 2 W
36 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 290 @ New Orleans 4 - 50 9 - 5 W
37 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 290 @ New Orleans 4 - 50 11 - 2 W
38 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 290 @ New Orleans 4 - 50 11 - 3 W
39 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 230 Villanova 20 - 32 8 - 9 L
40 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 68 @ Rhode Island 31 - 22 8 - 9 L
41 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 68 @ Rhode Island 31 - 22 4 - 15 L
42 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 68 @ Rhode Island 31 - 22 0 - 16 L
43 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 169 @ Rutgers 20 - 30 1 - 2 L
44 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 221 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 23 6 - 9 L
45 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 221 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 23 1 - 12 L
46 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 221 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 23 1 - 8 L
47 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 230 @ Villanova 20 - 32 6 - 1 W
48 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 155 @ Delaware 27 - 24 12 - 10 W
49 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 212 Saint Joseph's 21 - 31 1 - 4 L
50 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 212 Saint Joseph's 21 - 31 5 - 9 L
51 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 212 Saint Joseph's 21 - 31 1 - 4 L
52 Tue, May 17, 2011 Canceled 117 Rider 33 - 18
53 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 260 @ George Washington 19 - 36 5 - 4 W
54 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 260 @ George Washington 19 - 36 4 - 5 L
55 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 260 @ George Washington 19 - 36 2 - 3 L