Stetson Hatters
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Stetson Hatters RPI is '19'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 43 - 20
Home 27 - 9
Away 13 - 9
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 23 - 7
Non-Conf. 17 - 9
Post Season 3 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 19 0.5752
NPI 27 76.97
SOS 46 0.5395
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 11 - 9 7 - 7
51-100 7 - 3 10 - 7
101-200 15 - 5 16 - 3
201+ 10 - 3 10 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 6.3
Defense 5.0
Margin +1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 26 30 28 30 29 21 23 22 19 22 30
Coaches 49 37 39 42 29 32 29 25 26 24 22 23 27 34 28
NPI 34 40 27 26 21 17 17 16 12 17 23 29 27
RPI 43 45 21 32 21 21 18 15 13 19 19 21 19
Predicted RPI 15 12 19 19 20

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 15 Georgia 33 - 32 6 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 15 Georgia 33 - 32 7 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 15 Georgia 33 - 32 8 - 4 W
4 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 4 - 3 W
5 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 156 Maine 30 - 23 3 - 1 W
6 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 156 Maine 30 - 23 0 - 6 L
7 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 156 Maine 30 - 23 6 - 2 W
Bright House Invitational - DeLand, FL
8 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 202 Columbia 18 - 25 7 - 6 W
Bright House Invitational - DeLand, FL
9 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 116 Illinois 28 - 26 5 - 3 W
Bright House Invitational - DeLand, FL
10 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 9 - 8 W
11 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 9 - 1 W
12 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 2 - 10 L
13 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 14 - 3 W
14 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 12 - 1 W
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 2 - 7 L
16 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 192 Siena 28 - 30 4 - 6 L
17 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 192 Siena 28 - 30 5 - 1 W
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 4 - 3 W
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 3 - 2 W
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 3 - 2 W
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 7 - 6 W
22 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 6 @ Florida State 45 - 19 6 - 4 W
23 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 15 - 4 W
24 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 4 - 1 W
25 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 6 - 14 L
26 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 23 @ UCF 39 - 23 2 - 8 L
27 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 19 - 36 0 - 6 L
28 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 19 - 36 9 - 2 W
29 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 19 - 36 10 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 89 Kennesaw State 32 - 25 6 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 89 Kennesaw State 32 - 25 10 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 89 Kennesaw State 32 - 25 4 - 3 W
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 101 South Florida 25 - 29 9 - 1 W
34 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 284 Savannah State 21 - 22 17 - 4 W
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 284 Savannah State 21 - 22 5 - 3 W
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 284 Savannah State 21 - 22 10 - 5 W
37 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 101 @ South Florida 25 - 29 2 - 5 L
38 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 46 @ Jacksonville 37 - 24 14 - 6 W
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 46 @ Jacksonville 37 - 24 4 - 10 L
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 46 @ Jacksonville 37 - 24 9 - 4 W
41 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 3 - 4 L
42 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 129 North Florida 27 - 27 6 - 3 W
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 129 North Florida 27 - 27 10 - 6 W
44 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 129 North Florida 27 - 27 6 - 0 W
45 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 111 @ Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 6 - 4 W
46 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 111 @ Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 8 - 5 W
47 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 111 @ Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 13 - 2 W
48 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 6 Florida State 45 - 19 1 - 13 L
49 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 9 - 10 L
50 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 9 - 5 W
51 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 6 - 4 W
52 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 3 - 9 L
53 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 23 UCF 39 - 23 6 - 7 L
54 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 55 Belmont 37 - 26 7 - 4 W
55 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 55 Belmont 37 - 26 2 - 5 L
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 55 Belmont 37 - 26 5 - 11 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Nashville, TN
57 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 55 vs Belmont 37 - 26 3 - 15 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Nashville, TN
58 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 40 vs East Tennessee State 36 - 21 7 - 2 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Nashville, TN
59 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 46 vs Jacksonville 37 - 24 3 - 5 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Columbia, SC
60 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 34 vs North Carolina State 35 - 27 8 - 7 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Columbia, SC
61 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 5 @ South Carolina 55 - 14 5 - 11 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Columbia, SC
62 Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Final 34 vs North Carolina State 35 - 27 5 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Columbia, SC
63 Mon, Jun 6, 2011 Final 5 @ South Carolina 55 - 14 2 - 8 L