LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Joseph's Hawks
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Joseph's Hawks RPI is '212'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 31
Home 10 - 13
Away 11 - 17
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 11 - 13
Non-Conf. 10 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 212 0.4656
NPI 216 61.39
SOS 188 0.4862
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 5
51-100 1 - 7 1 - 2
101-200 12 - 14 12 - 16
201+ 8 - 9 8 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 4.5
Defense 5.6
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 213 238 228 236 245 234 245 258 257 222 217 217 216
RPI 249 273 253 256 240 229 228 242 241 221 216 211 212
Predicted RPI 244 239 219 216 210

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26 5 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26 4 - 10 L
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26 7 - 5 W
4 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26 11 - 7 W
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 11 - 10 W
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 3 - 0 W
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 0 - 6 L
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 1 - 5 L
9 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 155 @ Delaware 27 - 24 9 - 3 W
UNC Wilmington Tournament - Wilmington, NC
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 100 @ UNC Wilmington 31 - 28 1 - 3 L
UNC Wilmington Tournament - Wilmington, NC
11 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Final 178 vs Holy Cross 24 - 23 3 - 16 L
UNC Wilmington Tournament - Wilmington, NC
12 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 100 @ UNC Wilmington 31 - 28 2 - 4 L
13 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 48 @ Elon 36 - 21 2 - 11 L
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
14 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 254 Iona 17 - 35 3 - 4 L
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 267 Cornell 10 - 30 3 - 9 L
Villanova Classic - Philadelphia, PA
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 281 Mount Saint Mary's 16 - 34 3 - 2 W
17 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 230 Villanova 20 - 32 11 - 7 W
Philadelphia Big 5 Tournament - Philadelphia, PA
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 272 New York Tech 19 - 32 6 - 8 L
Philadelphia Big 5 Tournament - Philadelphia, PA
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 109 Manhattan 34 - 19 7 - 10 L
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 204 Fairfield 22 - 25 2 - 7 L
21 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Canceled 233 @ Lehigh 23 - 21
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 175 Saint Louis 26 - 26 9 - 0 W
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 175 Saint Louis 26 - 26 7 - 4 W
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 175 Saint Louis 26 - 26 1 - 2 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Bethlehem, PA
25 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 233 @ Lehigh 23 - 21 3 - 4 L
26 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 260 @ George Washington 19 - 36 5 - 6 L
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 260 @ George Washington 19 - 36 9 - 5 W
28 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 260 @ George Washington 19 - 36 3 - 6 L
29 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 268 Temple 24 - 29 4 - 3 W
Philadelphia, PA
30 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 70 Charlotte 43 - 16 2 - 9 L
31 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 70 Charlotte 43 - 16 0 - 11 L
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 70 Charlotte 43 - 16 1 - 11 L
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Canceled 233 @ Lehigh 23 - 21
34 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 251 Lafayette 18 - 30 7 - 1 W
35 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 68 @ Rhode Island 31 - 22 5 - 4 W
36 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 68 @ Rhode Island 31 - 22 6 - 8 L
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 68 @ Rhode Island 31 - 22 0 - 9 L
38 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 155 Delaware 27 - 24 3 - 5 L
39 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 193 Dayton 30 - 26 8 - 4 W
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 193 Dayton 30 - 26 1 - 3 L
41 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 193 Dayton 30 - 26 1 - 6 L
42 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Canceled 117 Rider 33 - 18
43 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 114 @ Maryland 21 - 35 1 - 4 L
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 240 @ Wagner 18 - 33 1 - 4 L
45 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 240 @ Wagner 18 - 33 0 - 5 L
46 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 147 @ Fordham 31 - 23 9 - 5 W
47 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 147 @ Fordham 31 - 23 2 - 3 L
48 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 147 @ Fordham 31 - 23 4 - 7 L
49 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 172 La Salle 28 - 26 6 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 268 @ Temple 24 - 29 4 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 268 @ Temple 24 - 29 9 - 5 W
52 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 268 @ Temple 24 - 29 4 - 1 W
53 Tue, May 17, 2011 Canceled 172 @ La Salle 28 - 26
54 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 163 Richmond 29 - 27 11 - 7 W
55 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 163 Richmond 29 - 27 2 - 7 L
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 163 Richmond 29 - 27 10 - 4 W