LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Conference: The Summit League
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles RPI is '80'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 39 - 22
Home 19 - 6
Away 14 - 14
Neutral 6 - 2
Conference 21 - 7
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 6 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 80 0.5317
NPI 56 74.08
SOS 161 0.4958
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 8 4 - 7
51-100 2 - 4 10 - 6
101-200 13 - 4 2 - 2
201+ 20 - 6 23 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 6.1
Defense 4.2
Margin +1.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 23
Coaches 35
NPI 129 135 165 152 126 129 137 136 109 84 77 60 56
RPI 120 102 125 131 137 162 182 176 171 129 110 95 80
Predicted RPI 164 171 128 110 95

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 37 @ Baylor 31 - 28 7 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 37 @ Baylor 31 - 28 4 - 9 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 37 @ Baylor 31 - 28 4 - 5 L
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 76 Wichita State 39 - 26 2 - 7 L
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 13 - 5 W
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 6 - 3 W
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 2 - 6 L
Memphis Classic Tournament - Memphis, TN
8 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Canceled 104 @ Memphis 30 - 27
Memphis Classic Tournament - Memphis, TN
9 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 157 vs Southern Illinois 23 - 34 2 - 9 L
Memphis Classic Tournament - Memphis, TN
10 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 253 vs Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 3 - 1 W
11 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 8 - 2 W
12 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 5 - 3 W
13 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 4 - 3 W
14 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 8 @ Arizona State 43 - 18 1 - 5 L
15 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 8 @ Arizona State 43 - 18 3 - 4 L
16 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 8 @ Arizona State 43 - 18 5 - 2 W
17 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 64 Missouri State 33 - 23 5 - 10 L
18 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 64 @ Missouri State 33 - 23 5 - 6 L
19 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Canceled 64 @ Missouri State 33 - 23
20 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 11 @ Texas 49 - 19 1 - 2 L
21 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 5 - 4 W
22 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 3 - 4 L
23 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 11 - 7 W
24 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 15 - 14 W
25 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 278 Centenary 11 - 30 11 - 1 W
26 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 278 Centenary 11 - 30 7 - 1 W
27 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 278 Centenary 11 - 30 2 - 0 W
28 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 278 Centenary 11 - 30 3 - 1 W
29 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 256 @ Western Illinois 20 - 38 2 - 3 L
30 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 256 @ Western Illinois 20 - 38 5 - 13 L
31 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 256 @ Western Illinois 20 - 38 5 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 256 @ Western Illinois 20 - 38 5 - 1 W
33 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 12 Arkansas 40 - 22 5 - 6 L
34 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 249 @ North Dakota State 20 - 32 3 - 5 L
35 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 249 @ North Dakota State 20 - 32 10 - 0 W
36 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 249 @ North Dakota State 20 - 32 3 - 5 L
37 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 249 @ North Dakota State 20 - 32 11 - 4 W
38 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 1 - 0 W
39 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 4 - 5 L
40 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 14 - 3 W
41 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 7 - 2 W
42 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 7 - 5 W
43 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 15 - 2 W
44 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 6 - 2 W
45 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 4 - 6 L
46 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 76 @ Wichita State 39 - 26 8 - 7 W
47 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 160 South Dakota State 33 - 20 4 - 2 W
48 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 160 South Dakota State 33 - 20 12 - 6 W
49 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 160 South Dakota State 33 - 20 4 - 2 W
50 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 160 South Dakota State 33 - 20 2 - 8 L
51 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 4 - 6 L
52 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 6 - 5 W
53 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 1 - 0 W
54 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 12 - 2 W
55 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 246 Southern Utah 22 - 31 18 - 4 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 1 - Sioux Falls, SD
56 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 256 vs Western Illinois 20 - 38 12 - 0 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 4 - Sioux Falls, SD
57 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 160 vs South Dakota State 33 - 20 7 - 1 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 6 - Sioux Falls, SD
58 Sun, May 29, 2011 Final 160 vs South Dakota State 33 - 20 5 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Fort Worth, TX
59 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 2 - 10 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Fort Worth, TX
60 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 26 vs Oklahoma 39 - 19 7 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Fort Worth, TX
61 Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 8 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Fort Worth, TX
62 Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Final 52 vs Dallas Baptist 41 - 20 7 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 7 - Fort Worth, TX
63 Mon, Jun 6, 2011 Final 52 vs Dallas Baptist 41 - 20 9 - 11 L