LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oklahoma Sooners
Conference: Big XII
Oklahoma Sooners RPI is '26'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 39 - 19
Home 26 - 4
Away 10 - 9
Neutral 3 - 6
Conference 14 - 11
Non-Conf. 24 - 4
Post Season 1 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 26 0.5687
NPI 31 76.65
SOS 50 0.5341
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 12 - 10 5 - 8
51-100 4 - 8 8 - 9
101-200 18 - 1 12 - 1
201+ 5 - 0 14 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 6.7
Defense 3.8
Margin +2.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 10 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 6 5 2 2 2 10 13 13 16 16 15 15 14 12 14 15
Coaches 6 6 3 2 3 7 11 9 10 15 13 13 12 8 12 15 26
NPI 4 16 20 13 16 20 20 18 16 15 19 23 31
RPI 22 30 44 18 24 25 19 16 16 14 17 17 26
Predicted RPI 16 14 16 17 17

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 162 William & Mary 26 - 29 7 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 162 William & Mary 26 - 29 9 - 6 W
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 162 William & Mary 26 - 29 13 - 4 W
4 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 162 William & Mary 26 - 29 13 - 1 W
5 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 287 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 31 27 - 7 W
6 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 287 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 31 12 - 1 W
7 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 250 Oakland 18 - 30 7 - 5 W
8 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 250 Oakland 18 - 30 12 - 6 W
9 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 250 Oakland 18 - 30 19 - 6 W
10 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 110 @ Texas-Arlington 26 - 29 4 - 3 W
11 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 4 - 0 W
12 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 168 @ San Diego 20 - 31 7 - 1 W
San Diego, CA
13 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 25 vs California 38 - 23 5 - 3 W
San Diego Tournament - San Diego, CA
14 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 164 @ San Diego State 22 - 36 13 - 5 W
15 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 11 - 4 W
16 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 2 - 1 W
17 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 0 - 7 L
18 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 8 @ Arizona State 43 - 18 2 - 6 L
19 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 8 @ Arizona State 43 - 18 4 - 6 L
20 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 9 Texas A&M 47 - 22 1 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 9 Texas A&M 47 - 22 1 - 11 L
22 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 9 Texas A&M 47 - 22 2 - 5 L
23 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 75 @ Missouri 27 - 32 3 - 1 W
24 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 75 @ Missouri 27 - 32 1 - 2 L
25 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Canceled 75 @ Missouri 27 - 32
26 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final Non Div I - St. Gregory's   21 - 3 W
27 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Canceled 12 @ Arkansas 40 - 22
28 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 50 Texas Tech 33 - 25 10 - 1 W
29 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 50 Texas Tech 33 - 25 11 - 1 W
30 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 50 Texas Tech 33 - 25 8 - 5 W
31 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 44 Oklahoma State 33 - 25 8 - 3 W
32 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 51 @ Kansas State 36 - 25 0 - 2 L
33 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 51 @ Kansas State 36 - 25 14 - 3 W
34 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 51 @ Kansas State 36 - 25 2 - 6 L
35 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 33 TCU 43 - 19 13 - 6 W
Tulsa, OK
36 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 44 vs Oklahoma State 33 - 25 7 - 8 L
Oklahoma City, OK
37 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 44 vs Oklahoma State 33 - 25 7 - 5 W
Oklahoma City, OK
38 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 44 vs Oklahoma State 33 - 25 10 - 11 L
39 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 52 Dallas Baptist 41 - 20 2 - 3 L
40 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final Non Div I - Bacone   5 - 2 W
41 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 65 Nebraska 28 - 25 9 - 2 W
42 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 65 Nebraska 28 - 25 4 - 1 W
43 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Canceled 65 Nebraska 28 - 25
44 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 7 - 4 W
45 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 11 @ Texas 49 - 19 0 - 5 L
46 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 11 @ Texas 49 - 19 3 - 4 L
47 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 11 @ Texas 49 - 19 5 - 2 W
48 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 7 - 3 W
49 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 106 Kansas 25 - 30 12 - 1 W
50 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 106 Kansas 25 - 30 11 - 4 W
51 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 106 Kansas 25 - 30 11 - 7 W
52 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 146 New Mexico 20 - 41 6 - 2 W
53 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 146 New Mexico 20 - 41 8 - 3 W
54 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 146 New Mexico 20 - 41 8 - 3 W
55 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 146 New Mexico 20 - 41 6 - 2 W
56 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 37 @ Baylor 31 - 28 2 - 4 L
57 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 37 @ Baylor 31 - 28 5 - 4 W
58 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 37 @ Baylor 31 - 28 2 - 3 L
Big XII Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Oklahoma City, OK
59 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 51 vs Kansas State 36 - 25 4 - 5 L
Big XII Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Oklahoma City, OK
60 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 50 vs Texas Tech 33 - 25 3 - 1 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Oklahoma City, OK
61 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 51 vs Kansas State 36 - 25 3 - 4 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Fort Worth, TX
62 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 52 vs Dallas Baptist 41 - 20 2 - 3 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Fort Worth, TX
63 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 80 vs Oral Roberts 39 - 22 0 - 7 L