LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Ohio Bobcats
Conference: Mid-American
Ohio Bobcats RPI is '226'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 27
Home 14 - 13
Away 10 - 13
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 11 - 16
Non-Conf. 15 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 226 0.4596
NPI 194 63.30
SOS 263 0.4493
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 0 3 - 1
101-200 10 - 14 8 - 10
201+ 16 - 10 15 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 6.1
Margin -0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 216 194 193 193 217 229 207 223 209 202 197 196 194
RPI 257 228 228 227 231 237 239 244 244 237 223 226 226
Predicted RPI 239 244 239 223 226

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 143 @ Furman 24 - 33 3 - 6 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 143 @ Furman 24 - 33 5 - 12 L
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 143 @ Furman 24 - 33 3 - 10 L
4 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 143 @ Furman 24 - 33 0 - 7 L
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 224 @ Davidson 18 - 30 1 - 2 L
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
6 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 233 vs Lehigh 23 - 21 15 - 8 W
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 251 vs Lafayette 18 - 30 8 - 4 W
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 233 vs Lehigh 23 - 21 7 - 8 L
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 5 - 8 L
10 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 8 - 4 W
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 4 - 0 W
12 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 194 Marshall 20 - 31 9 - 8 W
13 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 194 Marshall 20 - 31 13 - 12 W
14 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 194 Marshall 20 - 31 3 - 7 L
15 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 194 Marshall 20 - 31 5 - 1 W
16 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 252 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 4 - 3 W
17 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 252 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 2 - 7 L
18 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 252 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 6 - 4 W
19 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 252 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 24 - 28 3 - 2 W
20 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 120 @ Duke 26 - 30 6 - 3 W
21 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 244 @ Ball State 13 - 35 1 - 2 L
22 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 244 @ Ball State 13 - 35 5 - 4 W
23 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 244 @ Ball State 13 - 35 0 - 1 L
24 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 133 @ Pittsburgh 33 - 23 9 - 4 W
25 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Canceled 276 Cleveland State 12 - 43
26 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 3 - 9 L
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 6 - 5 W
28 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 0 - 9 L
29 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final Non Div I - West Virginia State   12 - 4 W
30 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 138 Xavier 30 - 27 5 - 7 L
31 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 187 @ Western Michigan 26 - 31 1 - 5 L
32 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 187 @ Western Michigan 26 - 31 0 - 5 L
33 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 187 @ Western Michigan 26 - 31 3 - 11 L
34 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 253 Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 4 - 5 L
35 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 4 - 5 L
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 7 - 5 W
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 10 - 19 L
38 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Canceled 139 Cincinnati 30 - 26
39 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 276 @ Cleveland State 12 - 43 16 - 8 W
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 258 @ Bowling Green 18 - 31 5 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 258 @ Bowling Green 18 - 31 7 - 5 W
42 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 258 @ Bowling Green 18 - 31 3 - 6 L
43 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Canceled 145 Ohio State 26 - 27
44 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 41 Kent State 45 - 17 3 - 11 L
45 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 41 Kent State 45 - 17 0 - 4 L
46 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 41 Kent State 45 - 17 1 - 9 L
47 Tue, May 3, 2011 Canceled 154 Wright State 34 - 19
48 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 277 Youngstown State 14 - 40 5 - 4 W
49 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 280 @ Buffalo 14 - 38 14 - 12 W
50 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 280 @ Buffalo 14 - 38 5 - 7 L
51 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 280 @ Buffalo 14 - 38 6 - 4 W
52 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 193 Dayton 30 - 26 10 - 3 W
53 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 3 - 13 L
54 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 1 - 0 W
55 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 7 - 3 W
56 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 151 Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 7 - 8 L
57 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 151 Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 3 - 2 W
58 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 151 Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 10 - 9 W