LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota State Bison
Conference: The Summit League
North Dakota State Bison RPI is '249'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 32
Home 9 - 8
Away 5 - 16
Neutral 6 - 8
Conference 15 - 12
Non-Conf. 4 - 18
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 249 0.4412
NPI 242 59.12
SOS 247 0.4600
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 2 - 3 3 - 8
101-200 3 - 12 2 - 6
201+ 15 - 13 15 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 6.1
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 295 290 287 291 280 253 252 253 234 251 240 242 242
RPI 283 279 271 275 271 264 261 263 249 261 253 251 249
Predicted RPI 258 234 256 250 249

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 20 @ Arizona 39 - 21 0 - 10 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 20 @ Arizona 39 - 21 1 - 12 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 20 @ Arizona 39 - 21 1 - 8 L
4 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 125 @ Lamar 29 - 27 2 - 15 L
5 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 125 @ Lamar 29 - 27 3 - 4 L
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 125 @ Lamar 29 - 27 1 - 2 L
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 125 @ Lamar 29 - 27 4 - 5 L
8 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31 7 - 17 L
9 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Canceled 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31
10 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31 7 - 12 L
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31 1 - 2 L
Winter Haven, FL
12 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 258 vs Bowling Green 18 - 31 4 - 8 L
Winter Haven, FL
13 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 138 vs Xavier 30 - 27 1 - 10 L
Winter Haven, FL
14 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 63 vs Illinois State 35 - 18 3 - 10 L
Auburndale, FL
15 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 180 vs Bucknell 24 - 28 5 - 3 W
Winter Haven, FL
16 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 259 vs Akron 14 - 36 0 - 1 L
Winter Haven, FL
17 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 208 vs Bradley 21 - 32 5 - 6 L
Winter Haven, FL
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 271 vs Butler 16 - 28 15 - 2 W
19 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Final 30 @ Creighton 45 - 16 2 - 3 L
20 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Canceled 292 @ North Dakota 11 - 35
21 Thu, Apr 7, 2011 Final 246 @ Southern Utah 22 - 31 3 - 4 L
Las Vegas, NV
22 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 246 vs Southern Utah 22 - 31 1 - 2 L
Las Vegas, NV
23 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 246 vs Southern Utah 22 - 31 13 - 5 W
Las Vegas, NV
24 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 246 vs Southern Utah 22 - 31 8 - 7 W
Valley City, ND
25 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final vs Non Div I - Mayville State   5 - 4 W
26 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 4 - 1 W
27 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 9 - 1 W
28 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 10 - 3 W
29 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 250 @ Oakland 18 - 30 4 - 3 W
30 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 5 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 0 - 10 L
32 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 5 - 3 W
33 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 4 - 11 L
34 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final Non Div I - Dakota Wesleyan   13 - 0 W
35 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 278 Centenary 11 - 30 6 - 5 W
36 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 278 Centenary 11 - 30 12 - 16 L
37 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 278 Centenary 11 - 30 4 - 3 W
38 Sun, May 1, 2011 Canceled 278 Centenary 11 - 30
39 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 123 Minnesota 25 - 23 5 - 2 W
40 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 292 vs North Dakota 11 - 35 19 - 5 W
41 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 160 @ South Dakota State 33 - 20 3 - 4 L
42 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 160 @ South Dakota State 33 - 20 5 - 8 L
43 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 160 @ South Dakota State 33 - 20 1 - 12 L
44 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 160 @ South Dakota State 33 - 20 8 - 7 W
45 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 160 South Dakota State 33 - 20 12 - 15 L
46 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 0 - 3 L
47 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 5 - 0 W
48 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 4 - 5 L
49 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 1 - 5 L
50 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 123 @ Minnesota 25 - 23 5 - 8 L
51 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 256 Western Illinois 20 - 38 8 - 7 W
52 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 256 Western Illinois 20 - 38 2 - 4 L
53 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 256 Western Illinois 20 - 38 9 - 1 W
54 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 256 Western Illinois 20 - 38 9 - 4 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 2 - Sioux Falls, SD
55 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 160 vs South Dakota State 33 - 20 1 - 4 L
The Summit League Tournament - Game 3 - Sioux Falls, SD
56 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 256 vs Western Illinois 20 - 38 5 - 3 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 5 - Sioux Falls, SD
57 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 160 vs South Dakota State 33 - 20 10 - 13 L