LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Murray State Racers
Conference: Ohio Valley
Murray State Racers RPI is '265'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 31
Home 14 - 12
Away 5 - 19
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 9 - 13
Non-Conf. 10 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 265 0.4301
NPI 265 56.84
SOS 266 0.4468
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 1 - 2 3 - 8
101-200 4 - 16 2 - 10
201+ 14 - 13 14 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 5.7
Defense 7.1
Margin -1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 241 257 249 239 244 261 260 263 267 275 266 265 265
RPI 285 280 267 265 242 251 252 248 259 270 265 265 265
Predicted RPI 248 259 271 265 265

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 248 @ UNC Asheville 15 - 37 11 - 15 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 248 @ UNC Asheville 15 - 37 5 - 15 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 248 @ UNC Asheville 15 - 37 6 - 7 L
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 4 - 8 L
5 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 6 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 4 - 3 W
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 2 - 4 L
8 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 124 Arkansas State 26 - 31 1 - 5 L
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 249 North Dakota State 20 - 32 17 - 7 W
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Canceled 249 North Dakota State 20 - 32
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 249 North Dakota State 20 - 32 12 - 7 W
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 249 North Dakota State 20 - 32 2 - 1 W
13 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 2 - 9 L
14 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 5 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 9 - 0 W
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 4 - 1 W
17 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 102 @ Kentucky 25 - 30 6 - 7 L
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 122 @ Georgia State 36 - 21 6 - 17 L
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 122 @ Georgia State 36 - 21 6 - 11 L
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 122 @ Georgia State 36 - 21 10 - 14 L
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final Non Div I - Mid-Continent   1 - 5 L
22 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Canceled 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23
23 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 2 - 5 L
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 3 - 2 W
25 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 157 Southern Illinois 23 - 34 5 - 2 W
26 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 227 @ Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 6 - 3 W
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 227 @ Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 12 - 4 W
28 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 227 @ Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 13 - 14 L
29 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 157 @ Southern Illinois 23 - 34 0 - 9 L
30 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 7 - 20 L
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 12 - 6 W
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 9 - 10 L
33 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 2 - 3 L
34 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 7 - 17 L
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 2 - 4 L
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 4 - 15 L
37 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 127 @ Evansville 26 - 25 3 - 8 L
38 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Canceled 241 @ Eastern Illinois 17 - 33
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 241 @ Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 4 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 241 @ Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 3 - 5 L
41 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Canceled 127 Evansville 26 - 25
42 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Canceled Non Div I - Mid-Continent  
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 4 - 5 L
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 7 - 17 L
45 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 6 - 2 W
46 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 55 @ Belmont 37 - 26 7 - 0 W
47 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 55 @ Belmont 37 - 26 0 - 3 L
48 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 3 - 5 L
49 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 4 - 9 L
50 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 1 - 5 L
51 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 7 - 9 L
52 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 5 - 9 L
53 Mon, May 16, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 9 - 6 W
54 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 6 - 5 W
55 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 8 - 7 W
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 8 - 10 L