LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Morehead State Eagles
Conference: Ohio Valley
Morehead State Eagles RPI is '279'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 38
Home 7 - 17
Away 2 - 19
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 6 - 16
Non-Conf. 4 - 22
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 279 0.4102
NPI 289 50.17
SOS 206 0.4775
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 1 - 3
51-100 0 - 1 2 - 6
101-200 5 - 25 2 - 18
201+ 5 - 12 5 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 10.5
Margin -4.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 279 288 277 276 285 289 289 288 289 288 289 289 289
RPI 240 264 252 266 273 277 274 276 277 278 277 279 279
Predicted RPI 277 278 278 278 280

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 190 @ Western Carolina 23 - 31 2 - 9 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 190 @ Western Carolina 23 - 31 0 - 18 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 190 @ Western Carolina 23 - 31 6 - 9 L
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 102 Kentucky 25 - 30 3 - 12 L
5 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 8 - 11 L
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 10 - 9 W
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 1 - 18 L
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 9 - 17 L
9 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 93 @ Louisville 32 - 29 1 - 6 L
Tennessee Tournament - Knoxville, TN
10 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 148 vs Indiana 28 - 25 5 - 6 L
Tennessee Tournament - Knoxville, TN
11 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 208 vs Bradley 21 - 32 4 - 13 L
Tennessee Tournament - Knoxville, TN
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 112 @ Tennessee 25 - 29 8 - 10 L
13 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 2 - 12 L
14 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 172 La Salle 28 - 26 6 - 4 W
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 172 La Salle 28 - 26 9 - 13 L
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 172 La Salle 28 - 26 6 - 9 L
17 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final Non Div I - Georgetown (KY)   3 - 5 L
18 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 151 Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 3 - 16 L
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 151 Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 8 - 7 W
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 151 Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 4 - 11 L
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 225 Canisius 26 - 32 17 - 32 L
22 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Canceled 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22
23 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 2 - 3 L
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 14 - 4 W
Charleston, WV
25 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 150 vs West Virginia 28 - 27 6 - 5 W
26 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 5 - 14 L
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 4 - 6 L
28 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 9 - 15 L
29 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 139 Cincinnati 30 - 26 10 - 14 L
30 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Canceled 241 Eastern Illinois 17 - 33
31 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 241 Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 8 - 25 L
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 241 Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 6 - 23 L
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Canceled 194 Marshall 20 - 31
34 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 3 - 4 L
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 2 - 12 L
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 0 - 5 L
37 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 148 @ Indiana 28 - 25 1 - 5 L
38 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 5 - 10 L
39 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 7 - 3 W
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 11 - 4 W
41 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Canceled 194 Marshall 20 - 31
42 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 3 - 7 L
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 10 - 12 L
44 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 5 - 24 L
45 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 227 @ Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 10 - 9 W
46 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 227 @ Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 6 - 7 L
47 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 227 @ Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 8 - 9 L
48 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 9 - 7 W
49 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 9 - 5 W
50 Mon, May 16, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 6 - 9 L
51 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 4 - 7 L
52 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 6 - 7 L
53 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 3 - 6 L