LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Conference: Sun Belt
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders RPI is '200'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 37
Home 11 - 17
Away 7 - 20
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 9 - 21
Non-Conf. 9 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 200 0.4711
NPI 251 58.27
SOS 91 0.5191
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 6 2 - 6
51-100 4 - 12 2 - 7
101-200 10 - 17 9 - 19
201+ 2 - 2 5 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 6.2
Margin -1.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 236 253 257 251 255 245 233 251 261 252 253 250 251
RPI 231 254 244 239 237 194 184 202 208 208 201 199 200
Predicted RPI 213 216 212 200 198

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 196 Portland 22 - 31 5 - 6 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 196 Portland 22 - 31 1 - 2 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 196 Portland 22 - 31 8 - 11 L
4 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 10 - 6 W
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 2 - 10 L
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 6 - 9 L
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 137 Jacksonville State 38 - 24 9 - 12 L
8 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 216 Lipscomb 19 - 36 3 - 5 L
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 126 @ Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 9 - 12 L
10 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 126 @ Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 2 - 3 L
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 126 @ Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 9 - 6 W
12 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 55 @ Belmont 37 - 26 3 - 11 L
13 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 102 @ Kentucky 25 - 30 9 - 4 W
14 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 157 Southern Illinois 23 - 34 9 - 5 W
15 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 157 Southern Illinois 23 - 34 7 - 5 W
16 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 2 - 5 L
17 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 4 - 10 L
18 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 4 - 5 L
19 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 4 - 12 L
20 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 0 - 3 L
21 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 2 - 13 L
22 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 1 - 2 L
23 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 9 - 6 W
24 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 96 South Alabama 30 - 28 5 - 2 W
25 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 96 South Alabama 30 - 28 0 - 6 L
26 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 96 South Alabama 30 - 28 13 - 11 W
27 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 1 - 9 L
28 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 4 - 11 L
29 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 4 - 5 L
30 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 2 - 3 L
31 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 8 - 4 W
32 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 0 - 1 L
33 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 6 - 5 W
34 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 1 - 11 L
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 1 - 0 W
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 4 - 0 W
37 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 104 @ Memphis 30 - 27 6 - 9 L
38 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 104 @ Memphis 30 - 27 4 - 0 W
39 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 15 - 9 W
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 3 - 8 L
41 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 6 - 2 W
42 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Canceled 55 Belmont 37 - 26
43 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 5 - 6 L
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 6 - 7 L
45 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 4 - 11 L
46 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 3 - 9 L
47 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 2 - 11 L
48 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 5 - 9 L
49 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 112 @ Tennessee 25 - 29 4 - 5 L
50 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 112 Tennessee 25 - 29 12 - 3 W
51 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 3 - 1 W
52 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 3 - 4 L
53 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 3 - 4 L
54 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 0 - 4 L
55 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 5 - 1 W
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 6 - 8 L