LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Miami-Ohio RedHawks
Conference: Mid-American
Miami-Ohio RedHawks RPI is '151'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 35 - 25
Home 12 - 4
Away 11 - 12
Neutral 12 - 9
Conference 18 - 9
Non-Conf. 14 - 15
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 151 0.5006
NPI 87 71.32
SOS 217 0.4730
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 3 - 3
51-100 1 - 3 0 - 3
101-200 16 - 10 18 - 13
201+ 17 - 9 14 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 4.0
Margin +1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 172 162 105 150 138 122 106 86 82 78 99 88 87
RPI 179 195 158 207 202 177 179 169 155 148 162 153 151
Predicted RPI 166 142 146 162 152

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
College Of Charleston Invitational - Charleston, SC
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 194 vs Marshall 20 - 31 3 - 4 L
College Of Charleston Invitational - Charleston, SC
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 62 @ College Of Charleston 39 - 22 2 - 6 L
College Of Charleston Invitational - Charleston, SC
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 102 vs Kentucky 25 - 30 3 - 1 W
Hughes Bros. Challenge - Wilmington, NC
4 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 150 vs West Virginia 28 - 27 12 - 5 W
Hughes Bros. Challenge - Wilmington, NC
5 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 100 @ UNC Wilmington 31 - 28 3 - 7 L
Hughes Bros. Challenge - Wilmington, NC
6 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 105 vs Marist 35 - 17 8 - 1 W
Winter Haven, FL
7 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 281 vs Mount Saint Mary's 16 - 34 2 - 3 L
Winter Haven, FL
8 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 233 vs Lehigh 23 - 21 20 - 2 W
Winter Haven, FL
9 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 233 vs Lehigh 23 - 21 5 - 6 L
Winter Haven, FL
10 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Final 206 vs Yale 22 - 19 2 - 3 L
Winter Haven, FL
11 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 77 vs Michigan State 36 - 21 5 - 7 L
Winter Haven, FL
12 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 138 vs Xavier 30 - 27 1 - 4 L
Winter Haven, FL
13 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 232 vs Air Force 19 - 36 4 - 7 L
Winter Haven, FL
14 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 63 vs Illinois State 35 - 18 8 - 1 W
Mason, OH
15 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 138 @ Xavier 30 - 27 2 - 3 L
16 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 16 - 3 W
17 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 7 - 8 L
18 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 279 @ Morehead State 10 - 38 11 - 4 W
19 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 253 @ Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 6 - 3 W
20 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 253 Eastern Kentucky 21 - 36 6 - 3 W
Oxford, OH
21 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 132 vs Central Michigan 30 - 27 2 - 1 W
Oxford, OH
22 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 132 vs Central Michigan 30 - 27 3 - 0 W
Oxford, OH
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 132 vs Central Michigan 30 - 27 9 - 4 W
24 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 193 @ Dayton 30 - 26 0 - 6 L
25 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 0 - 2 L
26 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 11 - 8 W
27 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 3 - 6 L
28 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 148 Indiana 28 - 25 6 - 1 W
29 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 145 @ Ohio State 26 - 27 12 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 181 @ Northern Illinois 30 - 26 8 - 0 W
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 181 @ Northern Illinois 30 - 26 4 - 7 L
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 181 @ Northern Illinois 30 - 26 0 - 2 L
Joe Nuxhall Classic - Cincinnati, OH
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 154 vs Wright State 34 - 19 2 - 5 L
Joe Nuxhall Classic - Cincinnati, OH
34 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 138 vs Xavier 30 - 27 10 - 2 W
35 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 187 Western Michigan 26 - 31 9 - 0 W
36 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 187 Western Michigan 26 - 31 5 - 7 L
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 187 Western Michigan 26 - 31 8 - 7 W
38 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 259 @ Akron 14 - 36 5 - 4 W
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 259 @ Akron 14 - 36 4 - 3 W
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 259 @ Akron 14 - 36 1 - 0 W
41 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 148 @ Indiana 28 - 25 10 - 3 W
42 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 1 - 0 W
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 7 - 4 W
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 2 - 1 W
45 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 6 - 8 L
46 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 1 - 14 L
47 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 3 - 2 W
48 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 139 @ Cincinnati 30 - 26 6 - 9 L
49 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 139 Cincinnati 30 - 26 10 - 4 W
50 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 280 Buffalo 14 - 38 4 - 2 W
51 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 280 Buffalo 14 - 38 5 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 280 Buffalo 14 - 38 8 - 2 W
53 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 138 Xavier 30 - 27 0 - 6 L
54 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 226 @ Ohio 26 - 27 8 - 7 W
55 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 226 @ Ohio 26 - 27 2 - 3 L
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 226 @ Ohio 26 - 27 9 - 10 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Chillicothe, OH
57 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 219 vs Toledo 25 - 29 3 - 1 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Chillicothe, OH
58 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 187 vs Western Michigan 26 - 31 12 - 2 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Chillicothe, OH
59 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 132 vs Central Michigan 30 - 27 5 - 2 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 15 - Chillicothe, OH
60 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 41 vs Kent State 45 - 17 0 - 11 L