LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks
Conference: MEAC
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks RPI is '298'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 41
Home 7 - 17
Away 1 - 22
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 1 - 28
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 298 0.3467
NPI 297 44.81
SOS 292 0.4022
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 3
101-200 0 - 12 0 - 15
201+ 9 - 29 9 - 23
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 9.2
Margin -4.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 11 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 300 300 299 298 297 299 294 295 295 298 297 297 297
RPI 298 299 300 299 299 299 298 296 296 297 298 298 298
Predicted RPI 297 296 297 298 298

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 134 @ Appalachian State 33 - 27 0 - 4 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 134 @ Appalachian State 33 - 27 2 - 13 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 134 @ Appalachian State 33 - 27 0 - 9 L
4 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 260 George Washington 19 - 36 0 - 8 L
5 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 288 Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 38 9 - 8 W
6 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 288 Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 38 2 - 3 L
7 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 288 Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 38 20 - 22 L
8 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 239 Longwood 28 - 18 3 - 5 L
9 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 239 Longwood 28 - 18 1 - 3 L
10 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 201 Long Island 28 - 23 3 - 13 L
11 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 201 Long Island 28 - 23 5 - 6 L
12 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 201 Long Island 28 - 23 7 - 12 L
13 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 268 @ Temple 24 - 29 1 - 14 L
14 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 281 Mount Saint Mary's 16 - 34 7 - 8 L
15 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 281 Mount Saint Mary's 16 - 34 4 - 15 L
16 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 163 @ Richmond 29 - 27 5 - 7 L
17 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 163 @ Richmond 29 - 27 2 - 5 L
18 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 163 @ Richmond 29 - 27 1 - 8 L
19 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 13 - 25 L
20 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 12 - 19 L
21 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 297 Coppin State 5 - 38 16 - 6 W
22 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 297 Coppin State 5 - 38 6 - 2 W
23 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Final 297 Coppin State 5 - 38 7 - 11 L
24 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 233 @ Lehigh 23 - 21 3 - 14 L
25 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 270 @ Delaware State 23 - 29 0 - 6 L
26 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 270 @ Delaware State 23 - 29 6 - 5 W
27 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 270 @ Delaware State 23 - 29 4 - 14 L
28 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 269 @ Saint Peter's 16 - 34 1 - 5 L
29 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 269 @ Saint Peter's 16 - 34 3 - 5 L
30 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 264 Norfolk State 23 - 29 4 - 16 L
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 264 Norfolk State 23 - 29 1 - 6 L
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 264 Norfolk State 23 - 29 2 - 1 W
33 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 282 @ North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 6 - 9 L
34 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 282 @ North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 3 - 14 L
35 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 282 @ North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 5 - 12 L
36 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 189 @ Navy 33 - 26 3 - 10 L
37 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 294 Florida A&M 17 - 40 10 - 7 W
38 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 294 Florida A&M 17 - 40 10 - 5 W
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 294 Florida A&M 17 - 40 9 - 2 W
40 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 182 @ Towson 26 - 28 7 - 26 L
41 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 4 - 5 L
42 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 2 - 3 L
43 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 3 - 7 L
44 Thu, May 5, 2011 Final 281 @ Mount Saint Mary's 16 - 34 4 - 7 L
45 Thu, May 5, 2011 Final 281 @ Mount Saint Mary's 16 - 34 2 - 13 L
46 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 189 Navy 33 - 26 3 - 14 L
47 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 260 @ George Washington 19 - 36 3 - 7 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 2 - Daytona Beach, FL
48 Wed, May 18, 2011 Final 270 vs Delaware State 23 - 29 0 - 5 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 4 - Daytona Beach, FL
49 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 294 vs Florida A&M 17 - 40 11 - 6 W
MEAC Tournament - Game 6 - Daytona Beach, FL
50 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 282 vs North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 1 - 11 L