LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Harvard Crimson
Conference: Ivy League
Harvard Crimson RPI is '283'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 36
Home 3 - 11
Away 5 - 24
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 5 - 15
Non-Conf. 4 - 21
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 283 0.4036
NPI 288 50.74
SOS 220 0.4715
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 4
51-100 1 - 4 0 - 5
101-200 0 - 16 3 - 14
201+ 8 - 16 6 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 3.2
Defense 6.4
Margin -3.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 293 284 281 286 291 287 281 284 287 289 288 288 288
RPI 252 243 275 281 289 291 279 280 280 284 284 283 283
Predicted RPI 282 282 284 286 285

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 1 - 6 L
2 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 4 - 8 L
3 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 4 - 5 L
4 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 137 @ Jacksonville State 38 - 24 4 - 5 L
5 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 214 @ Wofford 22 - 33 2 - 5 L
6 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 214 @ Wofford 22 - 33 0 - 10 L
7 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 214 @ Wofford 22 - 33 2 - 7 L
8 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 214 @ Wofford 22 - 33 2 - 13 L
9 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Final 56 @ Mercer 39 - 20 3 - 14 L
10 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Canceled 56 @ Mercer 39 - 20
Kennesaw State Tournament - Kennesaw, GA
11 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 89 @ Kennesaw State 32 - 25 10 - 6 W
12 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 122 @ Georgia State 36 - 21 3 - 9 L
13 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16 0 - 2 L
14 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16 0 - 5 L
15 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 70 @ Charlotte 43 - 16 2 - 7 L
16 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 272 @ New York Tech 19 - 32 2 - 3 L
17 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 272 @ New York Tech 19 - 32 10 - 6 W
18 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 272 @ New York Tech 19 - 32 3 - 0 W
19 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 272 @ New York Tech 19 - 32 2 - 5 L
20 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 178 Holy Cross 24 - 23 6 - 11 L
21 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 247 @ Pennsylvania 18 - 19 1 - 8 L
22 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 247 @ Pennsylvania 18 - 19 7 - 8 L
23 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 202 @ Columbia 18 - 25 2 - 11 L
24 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 202 @ Columbia 18 - 25 0 - 8 L
25 Thu, Apr 7, 2011 Final 177 @ Bryant 30 - 23 1 - 12 L
26 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 171 Princeton 23 - 24 3 - 5 L
27 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 171 Princeton 23 - 24 1 - 3 L
28 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 267 Cornell 10 - 30 11 - 8 W
29 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 267 Cornell 10 - 30 5 - 18 L
30 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 231 Northeastern 18 - 33 5 - 6 L
31 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 236 @ Brown 13 - 29 0 - 2 L
32 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 236 @ Brown 13 - 29 3 - 4 L
33 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 236 @ Brown 13 - 29 6 - 3 W
34 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 236 @ Brown 13 - 29 12 - 7 W
35 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 177 Bryant 30 - 23 2 - 3 L
36 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 177 Bryant 30 - 23 2 - 12 L
Beanpot Tournament - Brookline, MA
37 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 237 vs Massachusetts 17 - 29 1 - 0 W
38 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 206 Yale 22 - 19 0 - 3 L
39 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 206 Yale 22 - 19 1 - 0 W
40 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 206 Yale 22 - 19 1 - 8 L
41 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 206 Yale 22 - 19 10 - 3 W
Beanpot Tournament - Boston, MA
42 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 136 vs Boston College 17 - 33 0 - 8 L
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 176 @ Dartmouth 28 - 12 1 - 4 L
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 176 @ Dartmouth 28 - 12 0 - 6 L
45 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 176 Dartmouth 28 - 12 1 - 3 L
46 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 176 Dartmouth 28 - 12 8 - 10 L