LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida Atlantic Owls
Conference: Sun Belt
Florida Atlantic Owls RPI is '53'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 25
Home 24 - 9
Away 7 - 12
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 17 - 13
Non-Conf. 14 - 9
Post Season 0 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 53 0.5468
NPI 107 69.44
SOS 39 0.5446
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 8 9 - 10
51-100 5 - 12 6 - 6
101-200 14 - 5 4 - 7
201+ 4 - 0 12 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 5.1
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 36
Coaches 44 44
NPI 137 123 103 127 129 96 114 107 108 102 89 105 107
RPI 121 64 60 76 86 48 46 42 47 49 43 50 53
Predicted RPI 44 48 54 41 50

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 210 Hofstra 15 - 32 12 - 4 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 210 Hofstra 15 - 32 10 - 5 W
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 210 Hofstra 15 - 32 8 - 4 W
Jupiter, FL
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 1 vs Florida 53 - 19 2 - 13 L
5 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 14 Miami 37 - 23 7 - 4 W
6 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 82 Stony Brook 42 - 12 0 - 5 L
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 82 Stony Brook 42 - 12 1 - 5 L
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 82 Stony Brook 42 - 12 12 - 4 W
9 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 231 Northeastern 18 - 33 14 - 1 W
10 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final Non Div I - Lynn   13 - 7 W
11 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 108 Monmouth 38 - 19 8 - 4 W
12 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 108 Monmouth 38 - 19 6 - 2 W
13 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 108 Monmouth 38 - 19 9 - 5 W
14 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 74 Virginia Tech 30 - 25 2 - 14 L
15 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 57 Seton Hall 34 - 25 4 - 11 L
16 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 57 Seton Hall 34 - 25 4 - 8 L
17 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 57 Seton Hall 34 - 25 4 - 1 W
18 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 14 @ Miami 37 - 23 3 - 7 L
19 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 7 - 9 L
20 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 4 - 2 W
21 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 13 - 3 W
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 12 - 4 W
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 3 - 0 W
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 13 - 2 W
25 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 141 Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 12 - 7 W
26 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 1 - 2 L
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 2 - 6 L
28 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 2 - 5 L
29 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 111 Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 5 - 9 L
30 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 3 - 5 L
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 7 - 3 W
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 12 - 10 W
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 23 UCF 39 - 23 3 - 2 W
34 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 4 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 4 - 3 W
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 3 - 1 W
37 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 23 @ UCF 39 - 23 0 - 12 L
38 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 1 - 2 L
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 5 - 3 W
40 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 3 - 7 L
41 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 7 - 9 L
42 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 15 - 9 W
43 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 7 - 1 W
44 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 4 - 2 W
45 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 2 - 6 L
46 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 4 - 5 L
47 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 111 @ Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 6 - 3 W
48 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 3 - 1 W
49 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 2 - 4 L
50 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 11 - 7 W
51 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 14 @ Miami 37 - 23 7 - 4 W
52 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 36 @ FIU 39 - 20 7 - 9 L
53 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 36 @ FIU 39 - 20 2 - 0 W
54 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 36 @ FIU 39 - 20 3 - 7 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Monroe, LA
55 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 91 vs Western Kentucky 33 - 24 10 - 11 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Monroe, LA
56 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 47 vs Troy 43 - 19 6 - 9 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Monroe, LA
57 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 165 vs Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 3 - 5 L