LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida A&M Rattlers
Conference: MEAC
Florida A&M Rattlers RPI is '294'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 40
Home 8 - 15
Away 7 - 23
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 6 - 12
Non-Conf. 11 - 26
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 294 0.3658
NPI 287 50.83
SOS 297 0.3883
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 8
101-200 0 - 8 0 - 4
201+ 17 - 23 17 - 22
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 8.8
Margin -3.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 7 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 252 264 280 273 284 279 285 282 285 287 287 287 287
RPI 287 289 290 288 292 293 294 293 293 293 294 294 294
Predicted RPI 294 295 293 294 294

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 285 @ Jackson State 20 - 24 4 - 13 L
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
2 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 287 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 31 5 - 2 W
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 243 vs Prairie View A&M 17 - 18 0 - 2 L
Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, MS
4 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 287 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 31 7 - 3 W
5 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 6 - 19 L
6 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 1 - 5 L
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 299 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 36 5 - 2 W
8 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 299 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 36 2 - 5 L
9 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 299 @ Alabama A&M 8 - 36 7 - 2 W
10 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 56 @ Mercer 39 - 20 1 - 24 L
11 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 101 @ South Florida 25 - 29 0 - 5 L
12 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 101 @ South Florida 25 - 29 4 - 13 L
13 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 101 @ South Florida 25 - 29 0 - 6 L
14 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 300 North Carolina Central 5 - 39 5 - 2 W
15 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 300 North Carolina Central 5 - 39 6 - 4 W
16 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 300 North Carolina Central 5 - 39 5 - 22 L
17 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 284 Savannah State 21 - 22 7 - 6 W
18 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 284 Savannah State 21 - 22 3 - 12 L
19 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 284 Savannah State 21 - 22 4 - 6 L
20 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 47 @ Troy 43 - 19 4 - 15 L
21 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 285 Jackson State 20 - 24 3 - 7 L
22 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 285 Jackson State 20 - 24 6 - 1 W
23 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 285 Jackson State 20 - 24 2 - 13 L
24 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 56 @ Mercer 39 - 20 4 - 9 L
25 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 295 Alabama State 9 - 28 10 - 12 L
26 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 3 - 6 L
27 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 5 - 7 L
28 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 6 - 16 L
29 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 122 @ Georgia State 36 - 21 0 - 16 L
30 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 282 North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 7 - 6 W
31 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 282 North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 2 - 6 L
32 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 282 North Carolina A&T 21 - 34 11 - 1 W
33 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 295 @ Alabama State 9 - 28 11 - 12 L
34 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 284 @ Savannah State 21 - 22 5 - 6 L
35 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 284 @ Savannah State 21 - 22 2 - 3 L
36 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 284 @ Savannah State 21 - 22 1 - 13 L
37 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 8 - 6 W
38 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 7 - 4 W
39 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 12 - 9 W
40 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 270 Delaware State 23 - 29 9 - 10 L
41 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 270 Delaware State 23 - 29 5 - 4 W
42 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 270 Delaware State 23 - 29 8 - 13 L
43 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 298 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 9 - 41 7 - 10 L
44 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 298 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 9 - 41 5 - 10 L
45 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 298 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 9 - 41 2 - 9 L
46 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 297 @ Coppin State 5 - 38 6 - 8 L
47 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 297 @ Coppin State 5 - 38 11 - 9 W
48 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 297 @ Coppin State 5 - 38 7 - 5 W
49 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 46 Jacksonville 37 - 24 5 - 15 L
50 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 264 Norfolk State 23 - 29 6 - 4 W
51 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 264 Norfolk State 23 - 29 8 - 9 L
52 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 264 Norfolk State 23 - 29 3 - 10 L
53 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 2 - 12 L
54 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 46 @ Jacksonville 37 - 24 11 - 14 L
55 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 46 @ Jacksonville 37 - 24 1 - 8 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 1 - Daytona Beach, FL
56 Wed, May 18, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 5 - 18 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 4 - Daytona Beach, FL
57 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 298 vs Maryland Eastern Shore 9 - 41 6 - 11 L