LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Fairfield Stags
Conference: MAAC
Fairfield Stags RPI is '204'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 25
Home 9 - 7
Away 13 - 18
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 13 - 11
Non-Conf. 9 - 14
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 204 0.4689
NPI 169 65.28
SOS 224 0.4692
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 8
51-100 0 - 1 2 - 1
101-200 9 - 16 7 - 12
201+ 13 - 6 12 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 4.4
Margin -0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Wins
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 161 173 168 224 195 195 198 194 174 166 168 169 169
RPI 279 249 211 247 239 239 233 223 217 214 204 204 204
Predicted RPI 204 200 204 204 203

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 162 @ William & Mary 26 - 29 5 - 6 L
2 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 162 @ William & Mary 26 - 29 2 - 14 L
3 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 162 @ William & Mary 26 - 29 6 - 5 W
4 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 162 @ William & Mary 26 - 29 4 - 3 W
5 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26 1 - 4 L
6 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26 4 - 3 W
7 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26 1 - 9 L
8 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Canceled 131 @ Old Dominion 30 - 26
9 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 289 @ UMBC 10 - 37 9 - 2 W
10 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 289 @ UMBC 10 - 37 2 - 3 L
11 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 289 @ UMBC 10 - 37 20 - 9 W
12 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 49 @ Saint John's 36 - 22 1 - 2 L
13 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 268 @ Temple 24 - 29 0 - 9 L
14 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 230 @ Villanova 20 - 32 3 - 4 L
15 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 212 @ Saint Joseph's 21 - 31 7 - 2 W
16 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 177 @ Bryant 30 - 23 2 - 3 L
17 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 105 @ Marist 35 - 17 2 - 7 L
18 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 105 @ Marist 35 - 17 3 - 2 W
19 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 105 @ Marist 35 - 17 2 - 5 L
20 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 147 Fordham 31 - 23 0 - 3 L
21 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 109 @ Manhattan 34 - 19 2 - 6 L
22 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 109 @ Manhattan 34 - 19 1 - 6 L
23 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 109 @ Manhattan 34 - 19 1 - 3 L
24 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 191 @ Army 22 - 26 9 - 3 W
25 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 286 Niagara 8 - 40 6 - 2 W
26 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 286 Niagara 8 - 40 10 - 9 W
27 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 286 Niagara 8 - 40 12 - 1 W
28 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Canceled 206 Yale 22 - 19
29 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 195 Central Connecticut 26 - 25 2 - 4 L
30 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 195 Central Connecticut 26 - 25 0 - 3 L
31 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 195 @ Central Connecticut 26 - 25 5 - 0 W
32 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 35 @ Connecticut 45 - 20 2 - 13 L
33 Mon, Apr 25, 2011 Final 117 @ Rider 33 - 18 6 - 5 W
34 Mon, Apr 25, 2011 Final 117 @ Rider 33 - 18 3 - 1 W
35 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 117 @ Rider 33 - 18 3 - 6 L
36 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Canceled 87 Sacred Heart 34 - 22
37 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Final 82 Stony Brook 42 - 12 0 - 9 L
38 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 192 Siena 28 - 30 1 - 3 L
39 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 192 Siena 28 - 30 2 - 1 W
40 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 192 Siena 28 - 30 1 - 2 L
41 Thu, May 5, 2011 Final 262 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 32 15 - 1 W
42 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 254 Iona 17 - 35 6 - 5 W
43 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 254 Iona 17 - 35 1 - 3 L
44 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 254 Iona 17 - 35 11 - 4 W
45 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 225 @ Canisius 26 - 32 4 - 3 W
46 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 225 @ Canisius 26 - 32 6 - 7 L
47 Mon, May 16, 2011 Final 225 @ Canisius 26 - 32 0 - 1 L
48 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 269 Saint Peter's 16 - 34 12 - 9 W
49 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 269 Saint Peter's 16 - 34 1 - 0 W
50 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 269 Saint Peter's 16 - 34 8 - 2 W