LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Eastern Michigan Eagles
Conference: Mid-American
Eastern Michigan Eagles RPI is '121'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 36 - 22
Home 11 - 8
Away 21 - 12
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 16 - 11
Non-Conf. 17 - 9
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 121 0.5115
NPI 51 74.56
SOS 213 0.4751
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 2 - 7
51-100 3 - 0 2 - 1
101-200 13 - 8 14 - 8
201+ 18 - 7 18 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 6.4
Defense 5.5
Margin +0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 40 51 44 58 89 113 68 55 53 46 54 53 51
RPI 108 123 106 160 165 198 175 166 150 138 139 120 121
Predicted RPI 169 146 143 140 120

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 7 @ Clemson 43 - 20 3 - 14 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 7 @ Clemson 43 - 20 7 - 6 W
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 7 @ Clemson 43 - 20 1 - 5 L
4 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 102 @ Kentucky 25 - 30 2 - 5 L
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 1 - 7 L
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 5 - 1 W
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 9 - 8 W
8 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 199 @ Presbyterian College 24 - 32 13 - 6 W
9 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 199 @ Presbyterian College 24 - 32 6 - 4 W
Governors Classic - Clarksville, TN
10 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 16 - 15 W
Governors Classic - Clarksville, TN
11 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 5 - 10 L
Governors Classic - Clarksville, TN
12 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Canceled 299 vs Alabama A&M 8 - 36
Governors Classic - Clarksville, TN
13 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 299 vs Alabama A&M 8 - 36 13 - 1 W
14 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 2 - 8 L
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 8 - 1 W
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 10 - 4 W
Oestrike Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
17 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 250 Oakland 18 - 30 4 - 3 W
Oestrike Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
18 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final Non Div I - Alma   7 - 6 W
Oestrike Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
19 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 229 Michigan 16 - 37 2 - 5 L
20 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 150 @ West Virginia 28 - 27 6 - 20 L
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 150 @ West Virginia 28 - 27 9 - 7 W
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 280 Buffalo 14 - 38 11 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 280 Buffalo 14 - 38 5 - 1 W
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 280 Buffalo 14 - 38 6 - 5 W
25 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 276 Cleveland State 12 - 43 1 - 2 L
26 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 229 Michigan 16 - 37 8 - 2 W
27 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 258 @ Bowling Green 18 - 31 13 - 11 W
28 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 258 @ Bowling Green 18 - 31 5 - 13 L
29 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 258 @ Bowling Green 18 - 31 5 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 2 - 4 L
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 0 - 1 L
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 5 - 8 L
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 276 @ Cleveland State 12 - 43 7 - 2 W
34 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 2 - 5 L
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 7 - 14 L
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 11 - 4 W
37 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 229 @ Michigan 16 - 37 3 - 1 W
38 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 187 @ Western Michigan 26 - 31 4 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 187 @ Western Michigan 26 - 31 6 - 3 W
40 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 187 @ Western Michigan 26 - 31 13 - 4 W
41 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 77 @ Michigan State 36 - 21 17 - 15 W
42 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Canceled 77 Michigan State 36 - 21
43 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 13 - 1 W
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 5 - 4 W
45 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 18 - 5 W
46 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 93 @ Louisville 32 - 29 4 - 3 W
47 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 93 @ Louisville 32 - 29 6 - 2 W
48 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 3 - 4 L
49 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 1 - 0 W
50 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 1 - 2 L
51 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 219 @ Toledo 25 - 29 18 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 219 @ Toledo 25 - 29 3 - 4 L
53 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 219 @ Toledo 25 - 29 6 - 1 W
54 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 11 - 10 W
55 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 2 - 14 L
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 132 Central Michigan 30 - 27 2 - 5 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Chillicothe, OH
57 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 181 vs Northern Illinois 30 - 26 4 - 2 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Chillicothe, OH
58 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 41 vs Kent State 45 - 17 4 - 5 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Chillicothe, OH
59 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 181 vs Northern Illinois 30 - 26 12 - 11 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Chillicothe, OH
60 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 41 vs Kent State 45 - 17 4 - 2 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Chillicothe, OH
61 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 41 vs Kent State 45 - 17 0 - 8 L