LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Central Arkansas Bears
Conference: Southland
Central Arkansas Bears RPI is '166'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 29
Home 17 - 11
Away 7 - 18
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 13 - 20
Non-Conf. 11 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 166 0.4935
NPI 188 63.93
SOS 127 0.5070
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 2 3 - 1
51-100 5 - 9 4 - 11
101-200 12 - 18 12 - 15
201+ 4 - 0 5 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.2
Defense 6.2
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 223 214 198 204 186 165 181 203 207 182 191 188 188
RPI 235 183 156 159 124 119 142 165 173 159 167 166 166
Predicted RPI 168 176 151 166 164

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 5 - 4 W
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 14 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 185 SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 16 - 13 W
4 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 241 Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 5 - 1 W
5 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 241 Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 5 - 4 W
6 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 241 Eastern Illinois 17 - 33 3 - 2 W
7 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 5 - 6 L
8 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 3 - 10 L
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 161 Indiana State 25 - 28 5 - 10 L
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 161 Indiana State 25 - 28 0 - 8 L
11 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 161 Indiana State 25 - 28 2 - 5 L
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 161 Indiana State 25 - 28 6 - 5 W
13 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Canceled 30 Creighton 45 - 16
14 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 30 Creighton 45 - 16 8 - 7 W
15 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 94 @ Stephen F. Austin 37 - 23 2 - 8 L
16 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 94 @ Stephen F. Austin 37 - 23 2 - 4 L
17 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 94 @ Stephen F. Austin 37 - 23 3 - 4 L
18 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 44 @ Oklahoma State 33 - 25 3 - 5 L
19 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 125 Lamar 29 - 27 1 - 7 L
20 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 125 Lamar 29 - 27 8 - 7 W
21 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 125 Lamar 29 - 27 5 - 15 L
22 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 75 @ Missouri 27 - 32 4 - 11 L
23 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 75 @ Missouri 27 - 32 9 - 3 W
24 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 60 Southeastern Louisiana 35 - 22 5 - 6 L
25 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 60 Southeastern Louisiana 35 - 22 5 - 4 W
26 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 60 Southeastern Louisiana 35 - 22 16 - 5 W
27 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 3 - 8 L
28 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 152 @ McNeese State 26 - 30 8 - 10 L
29 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 152 @ McNeese State 26 - 30 4 - 2 W
30 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 152 @ McNeese State 26 - 30 6 - 9 L
31 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 287 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 31 13 - 2 W
32 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 38 Texas State 41 - 23 3 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 38 Texas State 41 - 23 6 - 5 W
34 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 38 Texas State 41 - 23 13 - 7 W
35 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 149 @ Nicholls State 27 - 29 8 - 6 W
36 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 149 @ Nicholls State 27 - 29 10 - 1 W
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 149 @ Nicholls State 27 - 29 8 - 11 L
38 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 5 - 6 L
39 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 110 Texas-Arlington 26 - 29 14 - 18 L
40 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 110 Texas-Arlington 26 - 29 9 - 1 W
41 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 110 Texas-Arlington 26 - 29 4 - 8 L
42 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 86 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 35 - 24 3 - 4 L
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 86 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 35 - 24 6 - 7 L
44 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 86 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 35 - 24 2 - 13 L
45 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 170 @ Northwestern State 22 - 32 3 - 6 L
46 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 170 @ Northwestern State 22 - 32 7 - 1 W
47 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 170 @ Northwestern State 22 - 32 4 - 5 L
48 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 184 @ ULM 24 - 30 11 - 3 W
49 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 81 Sam Houston State 35 - 24 16 - 0 W
50 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 81 Sam Houston State 35 - 24 2 - 5 L
51 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 81 Sam Houston State 35 - 24 5 - 2 W
52 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 0 - 4 L
53 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 7 - 8 L
54 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 9 - 8 W