LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Buffalo Bulls
Conference: Mid-American
Buffalo Bulls RPI is '280'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 38
Home 7 - 14
Away 7 - 24
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 3 - 22
Non-Conf. 11 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 280 0.4087
NPI 280 53.69
SOS 255 0.4552
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 7
101-200 0 - 13 5 - 21
201+ 14 - 20 9 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 7.6
Margin -2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 13 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 263 207 202 240 260 272 275 281 277 280 280 280 280
RPI 272 241 238 268 274 284 280 286 278 283 279 281 280
Predicted RPI 284 279 279 276 279

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 159 @ New Mexico State 34 - 24 12 - 20 L
2 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 159 @ New Mexico State 34 - 24 3 - 15 L
3 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 159 @ New Mexico State 34 - 24 11 - 23 L
4 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 159 @ New Mexico State 34 - 24 13 - 19 L
5 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 270 @ Delaware State 23 - 29 18 - 7 W
6 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 270 @ Delaware State 23 - 29 4 - 5 L
7 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 270 @ Delaware State 23 - 29 7 - 6 W
8 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 239 @ Longwood 28 - 18 5 - 15 L
9 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 239 @ Longwood 28 - 18 6 - 9 L
10 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 239 @ Longwood 28 - 18 2 - 8 L
11 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 239 @ Longwood 28 - 18 4 - 5 L
12 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 34 @ North Carolina State 35 - 27 5 - 7 L
13 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 28 @ East Carolina 41 - 21 3 - 8 L
14 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 19 - 7 W
15 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 11 - 6 W
16 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 300 @ North Carolina Central 5 - 39 9 - 2 W
17 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 221 @ Saint Bonaventure 22 - 23 7 - 1 W
18 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 221 @ Saint Bonaventure 22 - 23 11 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 121 @ Eastern Michigan 36 - 22 2 - 11 L
20 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 121 @ Eastern Michigan 36 - 22 1 - 5 L
21 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 121 @ Eastern Michigan 36 - 22 5 - 6 L
22 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 225 @ Canisius 26 - 32 4 - 5 L
St. Bonaventure, NY
23 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 4 - 9 L
St. Bonaventure, NY
24 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 4 - 12 L
St. Bonaventure, NY
25 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 181 Northern Illinois 30 - 26 0 - 7 L
26 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 219 @ Toledo 25 - 29 0 - 7 L
27 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 219 @ Toledo 25 - 29 3 - 7 L
28 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 219 @ Toledo 25 - 29 5 - 9 L
29 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 221 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 23 2 - 3 L
30 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 221 Saint Bonaventure 22 - 23 4 - 12 L
31 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 4 - 7 L
32 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 3 - 8 L
33 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Canceled 244 Ball State 13 - 35
34 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 5 - 7 L
35 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 3 - 13 L
36 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 41 @ Kent State 45 - 17 0 - 7 L
37 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 2 - 1 W
38 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 0 - 6 L
39 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 259 Akron 14 - 36 3 - 8 L
40 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 286 Niagara 8 - 40 2 - 1 W
41 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 286 Niagara 8 - 40 11 - 4 W
42 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 226 Ohio 26 - 27 12 - 14 L
43 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 226 Ohio 26 - 27 7 - 5 W
44 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 226 Ohio 26 - 27 4 - 6 L
45 Mon, May 9, 2011 Final 222 LeMoyne 23 - 30 1 - 3 L
46 Mon, May 9, 2011 Final 222 LeMoyne 23 - 30 3 - 2 W
47 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 151 @ Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 2 - 4 L
48 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 151 @ Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 2 - 5 L
49 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 151 @ Miami-Ohio 35 - 25 2 - 8 L
50 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 225 Canisius 26 - 32 5 - 4 W
51 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 225 Canisius 26 - 32 2 - 8 L
52 Fri, May 20, 2011 Canceled 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31
53 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 3 - 2 W
54 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 258 Bowling Green 18 - 31 3 - 11 L