LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Boston College Eagles
Conference: ACC
Boston College Eagles RPI is '136'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 33
Home 5 - 12
Away 6 - 21
Neutral 6 - 0
Conference 7 - 22
Non-Conf. 10 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 136 0.5043
NPI 210 62.25
SOS 28 0.5590
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 22 1 - 19
51-100 3 - 5 5 - 6
101-200 9 - 4 6 - 6
201+ 4 - 2 5 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.2
Defense 6.1
Margin -1.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 8 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 94 73 104 160 124 161 168 163 186 190 210 210 210
RPI 34 39 54 106 78 101 109 86 115 111 131 135 136
Predicted RPI 75 98 107 122 125

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 43 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 20 6 - 9 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 148 vs Indiana 28 - 25 6 - 1 W
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Conway, SC
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 211 vs Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 6 - 1 W
4 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 1 @ Florida 53 - 19 0 - 4 L
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 1 @ Florida 53 - 19 3 - 9 L
6 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 1 @ Florida 53 - 19 2 - 7 L
Bethune-Cookman Tournament - Daytona Beach, FL
7 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 13 - 12 W
Bethune-Cookman Tournament - Daytona Beach, FL
8 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 185 vs SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 15 - 0 W
Bethune-Cookman Tournament - Daytona Beach, FL
9 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 77 vs Michigan State 36 - 21 4 - 1 W
10 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 6 - 4 W
11 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 23 @ UCF 39 - 23 0 - 18 L
12 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 6 @ Florida State 45 - 19 1 - 3 L
13 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 6 @ Florida State 45 - 19 6 - 15 L
14 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 6 @ Florida State 45 - 19 3 - 4 L
15 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 114 @ Maryland 21 - 35 7 - 4 W
16 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 114 @ Maryland 21 - 35 3 - 4 L
17 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 114 @ Maryland 21 - 35 4 - 1 W
18 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 178 @ Holy Cross 24 - 23 2 - 3 L
Kingston, RI
19 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 74 Virginia Tech 30 - 25 5 - 3 W
Kingston, RI
20 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 74 Virginia Tech 30 - 25 2 - 1 W
Kingston, RI
21 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 74 Virginia Tech 30 - 25 1 - 8 L
22 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 231 @ Northeastern 18 - 33 1 - 2 L
23 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 68 @ Rhode Island 31 - 22 0 - 4 L
24 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 14 Miami 37 - 23 4 - 19 L
25 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 14 Miami 37 - 23 6 - 7 L
26 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 177 Bryant 30 - 23 16 - 5 W
27 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 120 @ Duke 26 - 30 6 - 10 L
28 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 120 @ Duke 26 - 30 5 - 3 W
29 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 120 @ Duke 26 - 30 6 - 4 W
30 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 176 @ Dartmouth 28 - 12 10 - 15 L
31 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 7 Clemson 43 - 20 2 - 9 L
32 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 7 Clemson 43 - 20 5 - 7 L
33 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 7 Clemson 43 - 20 2 - 9 L
Beanpot Tournament - Brookline, MA
34 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 231 vs Northeastern 18 - 33 6 - 1 W
35 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 10 @ Georgia Tech 42 - 21 0 - 2 L
36 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 10 @ Georgia Tech 42 - 21 1 - 8 L
37 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 10 @ Georgia Tech 42 - 21 8 - 10 L
38 Mon, Apr 25, 2011 Final 49 @ Saint John's 36 - 22 4 - 5 L
Beanpot Tournament - Boston, MA
39 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 283 vs Harvard 9 - 36 8 - 0 W
40 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 4 Virginia 56 - 12 0 - 17 L
41 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 4 Virginia 56 - 12 5 - 4 W
42 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 4 Virginia 56 - 12 0 - 4 L
43 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 69 @ Wake Forest 25 - 31 1 - 2 L
44 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 69 @ Wake Forest 25 - 31 5 - 15 L
45 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 69 @ Wake Forest 25 - 31 3 - 4 L
46 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 222 LeMoyne 23 - 30 2 - 4 L
47 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 222 LeMoyne 23 - 30 4 - 0 W
48 Tue, May 17, 2011 Canceled 49 Saint John's 36 - 22
49 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 34 North Carolina State 35 - 27 4 - 9 L
50 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 34 North Carolina State 35 - 27 0 - 10 L
51 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 34 North Carolina State 35 - 27 1 - 6 L