Belmont Bruins
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Belmont Bruins RPI is '55'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 37 - 26
Home 18 - 13
Away 13 - 13
Neutral 6 - 0
Conference 17 - 13
Non-Conf. 14 - 11
Post Season 6 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 55 0.5452
NPI 60 73.37
SOS 61 0.5311
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 10 - 8 14 - 10
51-100 9 - 6 4 - 4
101-200 5 - 6 5 - 6
201+ 13 - 6 14 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 6.6
Defense 5.8
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 41
NPI 143 139 170 165 165 117 103 106 114 111 84 62 60
RPI 52 67 86 78 109 62 72 94 107 109 87 67 55
Predicted RPI 95 116 120 90 68

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 63 Illinois State 35 - 18 4 - 9 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 63 Illinois State 35 - 18 6 - 3 W
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 63 Illinois State 35 - 18 5 - 4 W
4 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 63 Illinois State 35 - 18 1 - 3 L
5 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 2 - 6 L
6 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 16 @ Mississippi State 38 - 25 2 - 1 W
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 16 @ Mississippi State 38 - 25 3 - 5 L
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 16 @ Mississippi State 38 - 25 5 - 14 L
9 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 7 - 9 L
10 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 2 - 1 W
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 0 - 9 L
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 56 Mercer 39 - 20 2 - 6 L
13 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 11 - 3 W
14 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 89 Kennesaw State 32 - 25 4 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 89 Kennesaw State 32 - 25 16 - 7 W
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 89 Kennesaw State 32 - 25 5 - 7 L
17 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 6 - 11 L
18 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 118 Purdue 36 - 20 13 - 6 W
19 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 7 - 6 W
20 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 4 - 1 W
21 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 244 Ball State 13 - 35 8 - 4 W
22 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final Non Div I - Ouachita Baptist   11 - 5 W
23 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 129 @ North Florida 27 - 27 4 - 5 L
24 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 129 @ North Florida 27 - 27 2 - 22 L
25 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 129 @ North Florida 27 - 27 9 - 17 L
26 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 9 - 8 W
27 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 46 Jacksonville 37 - 24 6 - 8 L
28 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 46 Jacksonville 37 - 24 2 - 13 L
29 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 46 Jacksonville 37 - 24 5 - 1 W
30 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 227 @ Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 8 - 9 L
31 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 19 - 36 16 - 6 W
32 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 19 - 36 5 - 6 L
33 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 19 - 36 5 - 1 W
34 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 17 - 16 W
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 11 - 1 W
36 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 2 - 0 W
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 40 East Tennessee State 36 - 21 9 - 8 W
38 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 211 @ Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 8 - 9 L
39 Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 16 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 7 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 257 @ Campbell 17 - 37 12 - 8 W
42 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 5 - 7 L
43 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Canceled 200 @ Middle Tennessee 18 - 37
44 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 8 - 9 L
45 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 9 - 2 W
46 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 4 - 3 W
47 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 0 - 7 L
48 Tue, May 3, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 3 - 0 W
49 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 227 Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 24 - 3 W
50 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 227 Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 14 - 5 W
51 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 111 Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 4 - 5 L
52 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 111 Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 7 - 10 L
53 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 111 Florida Gulf Coast 27 - 28 4 - 3 W
54 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 112 @ Tennessee 25 - 29 6 - 3 W
55 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 19 @ Stetson 43 - 20 4 - 7 L
56 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 19 @ Stetson 43 - 20 5 - 2 W
57 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 19 @ Stetson 43 - 20 11 - 5 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Nashville, TN
58 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 19 vs Stetson 43 - 20 15 - 3 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Nashville, TN
59 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 89 vs Kennesaw State 32 - 25 4 - 1 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Nashville, TN
60 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 56 vs Mercer 39 - 20 6 - 4 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Nashville, TN
61 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 56 vs Mercer 39 - 20 9 - 7 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Nashville, TN
62 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 0 - 10 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Nashville, TN
63 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 44 vs Oklahoma State 33 - 25 3 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Nashville, TN
64 Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Final 47 vs Troy 43 - 19 5 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Nashville, TN
65 Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 1 - 6 L