LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Baylor Bears
Conference: Big XII
Baylor Bears RPI is '37'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 28
Home 16 - 14
Away 12 - 9
Neutral 3 - 5
Conference 13 - 14
Non-Conf. 16 - 10
Post Season 2 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 37 0.5614
NPI 83 71.61
SOS 7 0.5734
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 14 - 16 9 - 10
51-100 9 - 8 10 - 10
101-200 8 - 4 12 - 8
201+ 0 - 0 0 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 4.8
Margin +0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 39 27
Coaches 34 34 41 37 36 33 41 39 44 39 31
NPI 25 50 47 74 94 81 121 90 90 75 72 83 83
RPI 12 24 19 42 42 34 50 44 46 39 31 33 37
Predicted RPI 48 50 40 31 33

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 3 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 9 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 5 - 4 W
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 33 TCU 43 - 19 0 - 2 L
5 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 15 @ Georgia 33 - 32 4 - 2 W
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 15 @ Georgia 33 - 32 3 - 4 L
7 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 15 @ Georgia 33 - 32 19 - 12 W
8 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 38 Texas State 41 - 23 2 - 13 L
Houston College Classic - Houston, TX
9 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 66 vs Houston 27 - 32 5 - 2 W
Houston College Classic - Houston, TX
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 99 vs Utah 29 - 21 3 - 4 L
Houston College Classic - Houston, TX
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 13 vs Rice 42 - 21 12 - 8 W
12 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 38 @ Texas State 41 - 23 6 - 4 W
13 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 126 Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 8 - 4 W
14 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 126 Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 7 - 0 W
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 126 Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 12 - 8 W
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 126 Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 6 - 2 W
17 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 7 - 6 W
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 50 Texas Tech 33 - 25 5 - 6 L
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 50 Texas Tech 33 - 25 14 - 13 W
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 50 Texas Tech 33 - 25 6 - 10 L
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 110 Texas-Arlington 26 - 29 6 - 1 W
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 51 Kansas State 36 - 25 5 - 4 W
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 51 Kansas State 36 - 25 3 - 6 L
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 51 Kansas State 36 - 25 4 - 3 W
25 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 158 Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 2 - 4 L
26 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 125 Lamar 29 - 27 3 - 7 L
27 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 2 - 6 L
28 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 3 - 4 L
29 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 12 - 4 W
30 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 81 @ Sam Houston State 35 - 24 2 - 3 L
31 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 11 Texas 49 - 19 3 - 11 L
32 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 11 Texas 49 - 19 7 - 6 W
33 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 11 @ Texas 49 - 19 2 - 5 L
34 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 110 @ Texas-Arlington 26 - 29 9 - 4 W
35 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 9 Texas A&M 47 - 22 1 - 5 L
36 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 9 @ Texas A&M 47 - 22 12 - 1 W
37 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 9 @ Texas A&M 47 - 22 1 - 2 L
38 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 97 UNLV 32 - 25 4 - 7 L
39 Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Final 75 Missouri 27 - 32 2 - 4 L
40 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 75 Missouri 27 - 32 6 - 3 W
41 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 75 Missouri 27 - 32 1 - 10 L
42 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Final 158 @ Texas-San Antonio 26 - 32 5 - 1 W
43 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 65 @ Nebraska 28 - 25 6 - 2 W
44 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 65 @ Nebraska 28 - 25 2 - 6 L
45 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 65 @ Nebraska 28 - 25 2 - 0 W
46 Tue, May 10, 2011 Final 33 @ TCU 43 - 19 6 - 7 L
47 Wed, May 11, 2011 Canceled 170 Northwestern State 22 - 32
48 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 44 @ Oklahoma State 33 - 25 0 - 1 L
49 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 44 @ Oklahoma State 33 - 25 8 - 1 W
50 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 44 @ Oklahoma State 33 - 25 5 - 3 W
51 Tue, May 17, 2011 Final 52 Dallas Baptist 41 - 20 7 - 1 W
52 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 26 Oklahoma 39 - 19 4 - 2 W
53 Fri, May 20, 2011 Final 26 Oklahoma 39 - 19 4 - 5 L
54 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 26 Oklahoma 39 - 19 3 - 2 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Oklahoma City, OK
55 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 44 vs Oklahoma State 33 - 25 2 - 6 L
Big XII Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Oklahoma City, OK
56 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 11 vs Texas 49 - 19 1 - 6 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Houston, TX
57 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 25 vs California 38 - 23 6 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Houston, TX
58 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 13 @ Rice 42 - 21 3 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Houston, TX
59 Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Final 25 vs California 38 - 23 0 - 8 L
NCAA Regional - Game 7 - Houston, TX
60 Mon, Jun 6, 2011 Final 25 vs California 38 - 23 8 - 9 L