LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas State Red Wolves
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas State Red Wolves RPI is '124'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 31
Home 18 - 13
Away 6 - 15
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 13 - 16
Non-Conf. 11 - 14
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 124 0.5099
NPI 173 64.90
SOS 69 0.5276
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 12 1 - 9
51-100 7 - 9 4 - 7
101-200 15 - 10 9 - 12
201+ 3 - 0 12 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 5.4
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Tie
Last 10 5 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 157 166 188 220 205 177 178 165 192 198 189 174 173
RPI 77 100 118 134 133 114 115 112 138 139 128 118 124
Predicted RPI 114 141 138 130 117

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Auburn Tournament - Auburn, AL
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 39 @ Auburn 29 - 29 5 - 12 L
Auburn Tournament - Auburn, AL
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 71 vs UAB 29 - 28 3 - 5 L
Auburn Tournament - Auburn, AL
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 4 vs Virginia 56 - 12 2 - 8 L
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 265 Murray State 19 - 31 8 - 4 W
5 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 42 @ Ole Miss 30 - 25 3 - 4 L
6 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 127 Evansville 26 - 25 10 - 5 W
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 127 Evansville 26 - 25 1 - 4 L
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 127 Evansville 26 - 25 2 - 3 L
9 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 157 Southern Illinois 23 - 34 4 - 3 W
10 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 265 @ Murray State 19 - 31 5 - 1 W
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 30 Creighton 45 - 16 2 - 5 L
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 30 Creighton 45 - 16 0 - 6 L
13 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Final 30 Creighton 45 - 16 8 - 6 W
14 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Canceled 64 Missouri State 33 - 23
15 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 64 Missouri State 33 - 23 6 - 5 W
16 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 11 - 2 W
17 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 6 - 1 W
18 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 113 Austin Peay 34 - 23 2 - 9 L
19 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 227 Tennessee-Martin 20 - 35 5 - 3 W
20 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 11 - 5 W
21 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 0 - 1 L
22 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 165 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 6 - 7 L
23 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final Non Div I - Lyon   12 - 5 W
24 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 90 Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 9 - 10 L
25 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 90 Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 11 - 7 W
26 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 90 Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 4 - 10 L
27 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 1 - 2 L
28 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 185 @ SIU Edwardsville 28 - 26 5 - 6 L
29 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 0 - 1 L
30 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 1 - 2 L
31 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 47 Troy 43 - 19 3 - 5 L
32 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 5 - 8 L
33 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 184 @ ULM 24 - 30 13 - 2 W
34 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 184 @ ULM 24 - 30 7 - 8 L
35 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 184 @ ULM 24 - 30 13 - 3 W
36 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 104 @ Memphis 30 - 27 9 - 8 W
37 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Final 104 Memphis 30 - 27 5 - 4 W
38 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 2 - 3 L
39 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 2 - 13 L
40 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 91 @ Western Kentucky 33 - 24 4 - 3 W
41 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 142 @ Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22 7 - 13 L
42 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 53 Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 2 - 1 W
43 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 53 Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 3 - 5 L
44 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 53 Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 7 - 3 W
45 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 6 - 5 W
46 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 7 - 6 W
47 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 11 - 4 W
48 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 42 Ole Miss 30 - 25 9 - 11 L
49 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 5 - 10 L
50 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 7 - 8 L
51 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 4 - 7 L
52 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 36 @ FIU 39 - 20 2 - 3 L
53 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 36 @ FIU 39 - 20 1 - 6 L
54 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 36 @ FIU 39 - 20 8 - 8 T
55 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 6 - 4 W
56 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 6 - 4 W
57 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 165 Arkansas-Little Rock 24 - 34 9 - 1 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Monroe, LA
58 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 36 vs FIU 39 - 20 10 - 13 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Monroe, LA
59 Fri, May 27, 2011 Final 90 vs Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 3 - 0 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Monroe, LA
60 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 96 vs South Alabama 30 - 28 12 - 9 W