LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans RPI is '165'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 34
Home 14 - 11
Away 6 - 22
Neutral 4 - 1
Conference 10 - 20
Non-Conf. 10 - 12
Post Season 4 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 165 0.4941
NPI 208 62.37
SOS 86 0.5209
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 12 3 - 10
51-100 7 - 12 5 - 6
101-200 10 - 7 7 - 14
201+ 4 - 3 9 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 6.5
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 116 116 154 133 156 190 202 220 213 213 225 198 208
RPI 75 96 110 87 114 144 150 174 166 162 183 158 165
Predicted RPI 182 170 160 182 158

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 94 @ Stephen F. Austin 37 - 23 2 - 4 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 94 @ Stephen F. Austin 37 - 23 6 - 4 W
3 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 94 @ Stephen F. Austin 37 - 23 7 - 8 L
4 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 94 @ Stephen F. Austin 37 - 23 3 - 0 W
5 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 126 @ Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 9 - 10 L
6 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 208 Bradley 21 - 32 0 - 4 L
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 208 Bradley 21 - 32 5 - 8 L
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 208 Bradley 21 - 32 11 - 7 W
9 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 126 Louisiana Tech 31 - 27 8 - 5 W
10 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 2 - 0 W
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 16 - 3 W
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 275 IPFW 17 - 34 2 - 7 L
13 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Canceled 142 Southeast Missouri State 32 - 22
14 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 26 @ Oklahoma 39 - 19 4 - 11 L
15 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 26 @ Oklahoma 39 - 19 1 - 2 L
16 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 26 @ Oklahoma 39 - 19 7 - 0 W
17 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 287 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 31 12 - 5 W
18 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 124 Arkansas State 26 - 31 5 - 11 L
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 124 Arkansas State 26 - 31 1 - 0 W
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 124 Arkansas State 26 - 31 7 - 6 W
21 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 3 - 5 L
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 47 @ Troy 43 - 19 2 - 6 L
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 47 @ Troy 43 - 19 2 - 7 L
24 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Final 47 @ Troy 43 - 19 3 - 13 L
25 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 166 @ Central Arkansas 24 - 29 8 - 3 W
26 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 3 - 14 L
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 8 - 2 W
28 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 91 Western Kentucky 33 - 24 11 - 6 W
29 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Final 80 Oral Roberts 39 - 22 14 - 15 L
30 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 5 - 4 W
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 3 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 200 Middle Tennessee 18 - 37 4 - 8 L
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 44 @ Oklahoma State 33 - 25 6 - 9 L
34 Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 7 - 20 L
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 4 - 10 L
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 96 @ South Alabama 30 - 28 5 - 11 L
37 Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Final 166 Central Arkansas 24 - 29 6 - 5 W
38 Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 1 - 13 L
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 4 - 8 L
40 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 36 FIU 39 - 20 7 - 17 L
41 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Canceled Non Div I - Central Baptist  
42 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 3 - 6 L
43 Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 6 - 7 L
44 Sun, May 1, 2011 Final 90 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 31 - 27 1 - 5 L
45 Wed, May 4, 2011 Final 26 Oklahoma 39 - 19 3 - 7 L
46 Fri, May 6, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 4 - 3 W
47 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 8 - 6 W
48 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 184 ULM 24 - 30 6 - 1 W
49 Tue, May 10, 2011 Canceled 106 Kansas 25 - 30
50 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 1 - 3 L
51 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 4 - 2 W
52 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 53 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 7 - 11 L
53 Thu, May 19, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 4 - 6 L
54 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 4 - 6 L
55 Sat, May 21, 2011 Final 124 @ Arkansas State 26 - 31 1 - 9 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Monroe, LA
56 Wed, May 25, 2011 Final 47 vs Troy 43 - 19 4 - 2 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Monroe, LA
57 Thu, May 26, 2011 Final 91 vs Western Kentucky 33 - 24 9 - 5 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Monroe, LA
58 Sat, May 28, 2011 Final 53 vs Florida Atlantic 31 - 25 5 - 3 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Monroe, LA
59 Sun, May 29, 2011 Final 36 vs FIU 39 - 20 7 - 6 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Corvallis, OR
60 Fri, Jun 3, 2011 Final 22 @ Oregon State 41 - 19 4 - 7 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Corvallis, OR
61 Sat, Jun 4, 2011 Final 15 vs Georgia 33 - 32 3 - 7 L