LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  Tue 11:00 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Conference: SWAC
Alabama A&M Bulldogs RPI is '299'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 36
Home 6 - 11
Away 2 - 24
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 5 - 17
Non-Conf. 3 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 299 0.3397
NPI 298 44.53
SOS 296 0.3924
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 7
101-200 0 - 10 0 - 11
201+ 8 - 22 8 - 16
Runs / Game
Offense 3.0
Defense 10.6
Margin -7.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 298 298 296 300 296 295 298 297 296 297 298 298 298
RPI 296 297 297 300 297 297 299 298 298 299 299 299 299
Predicted RPI 296 297 299 299 299

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 1 - 11 L
2 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 1 - 13 L
3 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 141 @ Bethune-Cookman 36 - 25 0 - 5 L
4 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 72 @ Samford 37 - 23 1 - 14 L
5 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 72 @ Samford 37 - 23 0 - 10 L
6 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 294 Florida A&M 17 - 40 2 - 5 L
7 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 294 Florida A&M 17 - 40 5 - 2 W
8 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 294 Florida A&M 17 - 40 2 - 7 L
9 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final @ Non Div I - Selma   7 - 25 L
Governors Classic - Clarksville, TN
10 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Canceled 121 vs Eastern Michigan 36 - 22
Governors Classic - Clarksville, TN
11 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 113 @ Austin Peay 34 - 23 4 - 11 L
Governors Classic - Clarksville, TN
12 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 121 vs Eastern Michigan 36 - 22 1 - 13 L
13 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 273 @ Mississippi Valley State 15 - 32 1 - 11 L
14 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 273 @ Mississippi Valley State 15 - 32 4 - 12 L
15 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 273 @ Mississippi Valley State 15 - 32 0 - 11 L
16 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 112 @ Tennessee 25 - 29 1 - 9 L
17 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final Non Div I - Tuskegee   10 - 9 W
18 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 220 Alcorn State 25 - 29 4 - 8 L
19 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 220 Alcorn State 25 - 29 0 - 20 L
20 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 220 Alcorn State 25 - 29 4 - 14 L
21 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final Non Div I - Alabama-Huntsville   2 - 12 L
22 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 285 @ Jackson State 20 - 24 1 - 25 L
23 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 285 @ Jackson State 20 - 24 5 - 11 L
24 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Final 285 @ Jackson State 20 - 24 6 - 5 W
25 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Final 16 @ Mississippi State 38 - 25 0 - 18 L
26 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 295 Alabama State 9 - 28 7 - 6 W
27 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Final 295 Alabama State 9 - 28 0 - 11 L
28 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Final 295 Alabama State 9 - 28 5 - 15 L
29 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Final 211 Tennessee Tech 24 - 29 0 - 12 L
30 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 290 New Orleans 4 - 50 10 - 0 W
31 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Final 290 New Orleans 4 - 50 5 - 4 W
32 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Final 290 New Orleans 4 - 50 4 - 5 L
33 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Final 216 @ Lipscomb 19 - 36 3 - 13 L
34 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 273 Mississippi Valley State 15 - 32 4 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Final 273 Mississippi Valley State 15 - 32 2 - 16 L
36 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 Final 273 Mississippi Valley State 15 - 32 7 - 6 W
37 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 Final 47 @ Troy 43 - 19 0 - 8 L
38 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 220 @ Alcorn State 25 - 29 3 - 21 L
39 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Final 220 @ Alcorn State 25 - 29 6 - 9 L
40 Sun, Apr 24, 2011 Final 220 @ Alcorn State 25 - 29 4 - 11 L
41 Tue, May 3, 2011 Canceled 27 @ Southern Miss 39 - 19
42 Sat, May 7, 2011 Final 295 @ Alabama State 9 - 28 1 - 15 L
43 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 295 @ Alabama State 9 - 28 1 - 2 L
44 Sun, May 8, 2011 Final 295 @ Alabama State 9 - 28 15 - 11 W
45 Wed, May 11, 2011 Final 285 Jackson State 20 - 24 1 - 4 L
46 Fri, May 13, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 4 - 14 L
47 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 3 - 19 L
48 Sat, May 14, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 0 - 11 L
49 Sun, May 15, 2011 Final 106 @ Kansas 25 - 30 2 - 16 L